Discount on Zalalus Women’s Summer Sexy One Shoulder Cutout Ruched Bodycon Sleeveless Slit Party Dresses

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount June, 2024

(9 customer reviews)

$46.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • 进口
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • ★Material: polyster+spandex, stretchy, lightweight and very curvy, top lined, not see through, fits like a glove.
  • ★Asymmetrial formal dress good for dinner or holiday work event, the slit on the bust will not too low, you will love it, sexy and elegant, it’s a great fit.
  • ★Features: one-shoulder, coutout, sleeveless, high waist, off the shoulder, asymmetrical slit hem, side zipper, ruched wrap design, formal dress, midi dress, cocktail party dress, holiday dress, wedding guest dress.
  • ★Occasions: wedding guest, party, cocktial, holiday, formal, evening out, dancing, dinner, casual wear. Style good for spring, summer, autumn and fall.
  • ★Wash guide: Hand/machine wash cold, air dry.
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

9 reviews for Discount on Zalalus Women’s Summer Sexy One Shoulder Cutout Ruched Bodycon Sleeveless Slit Party Dresses

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Melissak1928

    I attended a wedding this summer and the amount of compliments I received were incredible. The dress was very comfortable and I felt confident. The quality was great for the price. I read the great reviews but still wasn’t sure what to expect. Glad I went with it and made the purchase! I got a dark green in medium 145 lbs 5’4 it just fit and will be able to wear again when I lose some weight.

    July 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    drake chestnut

    I usually wear a size 14-16 and am 5’3. I ordered a XL
    I really like the dress it’s fits your shape/body type very well…very flattering
    The only reason why I didn’t give it a 5 star is because of the zipper it was acting up alittle but other than that very nice dress

    July 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Alana

    This dress is perfection! I bought it to wear for my brother’s wedding and got so many compliments. It’s really comfortable. My husband also thought it was so sexy! I’m 5’11” 155lbs and bought a Medium and it fit perfectly! If my chest were any bigger though I would’ve had to size up (I’m a 34 D). The material is really good, not at all see through, and I didn’t even have to wear a bra because of the thickness of the material. Buy the dress! You won’t be sorry!

    July 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Annie Loves Books

    For reference I’m 5’11, 142 lbs, 30C bra size, a size 0-4 in dresses depending on style. I ordered this dress as I’m attending a fall wedding, and was looking for sexy, but not too much so.

    Pros:
    1. The dress is long enough! Most fast fashion dresses are way too short for me given my height. This dress goes past my knees but the slit in the middle takes away any frumpiness I’ve seen in many midi dresses.
    2. The chest area fit my smaller breasts and I can wear a convertible bra if I choose.
    3. Color is true to what is represented on the dark green. It’s a nice, dee hue.
    4. Fit is true to size.
    5. Material is thick and you can’t see any thigh rolls or love handles on me.
    6. Arrived unwrinkled, no odor.

    Cons:
    1. The material is cheap. It’s thick and it’ll be fine for what I need but it’s not the most decadent fabric.
    2. Didn’t love the package it arrived in – a plastic zip loc type bag with a shipping label. I don’t love extra packaging but this could have been better than a plastic baggie.

    July 1, 2022
  • Avatar

    Megan B.

    Wore this to a friends wedding and was told “you have to write a review!” I Loved it and received so many compliments. Very flattering, especially around my waist where I get a bit insecure. For my ladies with larger chests, this covered my DDDs well. My only complaint is that the zipper is REALLY hard to get up, even when I’m not wearing it. It could just be a faulty zipper, idk.

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    JC

    Love this dress. I don’t dislike anything about it. It’s very flattering: with the asymmetric one shoulder and additional slit detail. I was worried about the tulip style skirt because I had tried ones that were very revealing, but this one laid perfectly when I sat down. It was not too revealing.

    The material looks like great quality and not cheap at all. Looks more expensive than what it is.

    The green color was just as expected and looks like the color in the photo. Love that there’s a zipper on the side, so it hugs the body in the right place. Mommy tummy, no problem as the waistline is higher so the mommy tummy can be hidden. Haha.

    Also, I ordered a size small and it was true to size

    June 20, 2022
  • Avatar

    Brystal

    I bought this dress for a wedding in red and loved it. I had to have it replaced, the first one I got the zipper didn’t work, but I loved the fit, so I asked for a new one and it arrived 2 days later. That zipper was tricky but still worked. Other than slightly poor zipper quality, the dress fit beautifully and was comfortable to wear. You cannot see through it.

    June 20, 2022
  • Avatar

    MelieMelie

    This dress will definitely make you feel sexy and beautiful all at the same time. I sized up to an xl because I didn’t want it to hug me like leather pants (lol). The one shoulder look is fabulous and the length is perfect and I felt modest wearing it around my church family

    June 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    isabel

    Belle qualité
    Couleur identique

    June 10, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service