Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$55.91

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Tencel Lyocell
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Staples by The Drop
  • Model is 5’10″/178 cm and wearing a size S
  • This maxi dress measures 48″/ 122 cm long
  • Loose-Fit: designed for comfort
  • Flawlessly flowy tiers give movement to this easy maxi dress. Cut from buttery smooth Tencel lyocell blend featuring on-seam side pockets and hidden button adjustable length straps which can be worn crossed for added edge. Slip on your favorite flats and kick back in comfort and style.
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Regina

    I bought two colors of this dress on a last minute, pre-vacation whim. I meant to only keep one color, but I need them both! I took a few other things out of my bag to add these which I anticipate will travel beautifully. Looks great on, no bra (I’m a 32B), and it has pockets. The trifecta!! Buy it all ready!!

    July 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paige Livingston

    This dress is perfect- so comfortable and cute. Can wear with sneakers or dress up with heels.

    July 8, 2022
  • Avatar

    lauren

    So happy I bought this dress. I’m 5’ 8” – XS very light & comfy! I’m definitely flat chested… so I can pull off the XS. If you have a bigger chest I would size up. Fits great & is very flattering! Perfect for meetings or just to lounge around in!

    July 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Alexandra Scully

    I am so glad I decided to buy this dress! The material is so soft and well made and the dress is just so versatile! The amount of compliments and people asking where I got the dress was confirmation enough that it’s a great purchase. Dress it up or down … you won’t regret ordering this one

    June 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    beautygirl

    Better than expected 👌. Love it

    June 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    Alexandra Scully

    Color, material, qualify is just bomb. This was sadly too tight across my chest and sizing up would have made it too long and just too much material for my frame. LOVE it but not for me

    June 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Regina

    Disappointed about this one, I was really looking forward to it! The length and fabric are great (even for a shorties 5’2 like myself). However the fit is not great. I’m not by any means large chested yet the chest area is SUPER tight. The color on this lighter one also ends up as a beige nude (not pink at all like the picture) which is not flattering against my Asian skin.

    Edit: I came back to say that I kept thinking about the overall look of this dress and waited months for them to restock so I could repurchase. I sized up and got the black and wore this dress a ton. However after 9 months with this dress (and if I’m honest it happened after only a few months) I noticed the black is sooo faded. Again, disappointed. I can’t wear this anymore.

    May 20, 2022
  • Avatar

    MJL

    Beautiful, very practical, comfortable and elegant. I’m a size 14 and the M fit just fine, just a little bit tight on the chest but still comfortable to wear.

    May 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Peter Z.

    A lovely, easy to wear, summer dress. I’m 5′ 5″ and slim and bought Small – and the length is perfect. The straps have adjustable buttons, so you can also lengthen/shorten that way.

    My reason for 4 stars is that it is quite tight across the chest (I’m only a B cup). Loosening the straps just makes it show my bra.

    May 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Samantha Cockerham

    Lovely dress ..

    May 9, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service