Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Get Upto 50% OFF Deal June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$65.98

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Tencel Lyocell
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Staples by The Drop
  • Model is 5’10″/178 cm and wearing a size S
  • This maxi dress measures 48″/ 122 cm long
  • Loose-Fit: designed for comfort
  • Flawlessly flowy tiers give movement to this easy maxi dress. Cut from buttery smooth Tencel lyocell blend featuring on-seam side pockets and hidden button adjustable length straps which can be worn crossed for added edge. Slip on your favorite flats and kick back in comfort and style.
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Samantha Cockerham

    Lovely dress ..

    July 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paige Livingston

    This dress is perfect- so comfortable and cute. Can wear with sneakers or dress up with heels.

    July 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    lauren

    Absolutely not if you have boobs. There is no stretch in the top and it fits awkward giving you boob out of the sides. I tried without the bralette and it just smashed them down and fits weird since the top isn’t enough room for them. Straps aren’t adjustable either. The rest of the dress has plenty of room so going up a size would have made it look like a tent. For reference 5’4” 142lbs 34DD

    July 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Peter Z.

    Beautiful, very practical, comfortable and elegant. I’m a size 14 and the M fit just fine, just a little bit tight on the chest but still comfortable to wear.

    July 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paige Livingston

    Love this dress! Soooo soft! I went back and forth on the size because I saw that some reviewers said that it ran large…. I went with a M (my usual size) and I’m glad I did. The body fit loosely (the way it’s meant to) but if I had gone down a size it would have been too tight across the bust. For reference I am 5’5, 160 lbs and a 36C

    June 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    lauren

    So happy I bought this dress. I’m 5’ 8” – XS very light & comfy! I’m definitely flat chested… so I can pull off the XS. If you have a bigger chest I would size up. Fits great & is very flattering! Perfect for meetings or just to lounge around in!

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Regina

    I bought two colors of this dress on a last minute, pre-vacation whim. I meant to only keep one color, but I need them both! I took a few other things out of my bag to add these which I anticipate will travel beautifully. Looks great on, no bra (I’m a 32B), and it has pockets. The trifecta!! Buy it all ready!!

    June 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    MJL

    You’ve bought a dress from Amazon????
    Yes , I was surprised too, However…GORGEOUS DRESS !! perfect in every way.. cost per wear is very low by now…Does not need ironing, perfect length..Pockets…!! I bought is Black Large ( I am a size 16 ) wonderful fit and the straps can be adjusted. EXCELLENT BUY.

    June 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    MJL

    I bought medium in Mushroom – light neutral/cool brown. I’m pale -ish and I think it goes well my skin but it would look amazing on a darker skin tone, or any really tone.
    I’m 10 stone roughly and wear a 12 but sometimes a “small” 14.
    It’s a tent dress but there is not a load of extra material so it’s actually not as “full” as thought (great!) and it’s doesn’t have extra fabric adding bulk.
    It’s really great quality, well made and very low key timeless. I honestly think you’d pay about £60-80 for something like this in Whistles or Hush.

    June 1, 2022
  • Avatar

    Regina

    Disappointed about this one, I was really looking forward to it! The length and fabric are great (even for a shorties 5’2 like myself). However the fit is not great. I’m not by any means large chested yet the chest area is SUPER tight. The color on this lighter one also ends up as a beige nude (not pink at all like the picture) which is not flattering against my Asian skin.

    Edit: I came back to say that I kept thinking about the overall look of this dress and waited months for them to restock so I could repurchase. I sized up and got the black and wore this dress a ton. However after 9 months with this dress (and if I’m honest it happened after only a few months) I noticed the black is sooo faded. Again, disappointed. I can’t wear this anymore.

    May 25, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service