Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$15.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Tencel Lyocell
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Staples by The Drop
  • Model is 5’10″/178 cm and wearing a size S
  • This maxi dress measures 48″/ 122 cm long
  • Loose-Fit: designed for comfort
  • Flawlessly flowy tiers give movement to this easy maxi dress. Cut from buttery smooth Tencel lyocell blend featuring on-seam side pockets and hidden button adjustable length straps which can be worn crossed for added edge. Slip on your favorite flats and kick back in comfort and style.
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on The Drop Women’s Britt Tiered Maxi Tent Dress

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Alexandra Scully

    Color, material, qualify is just bomb. This was sadly too tight across my chest and sizing up would have made it too long and just too much material for my frame. LOVE it but not for me

    July 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    MJL

    You’ve bought a dress from Amazon????
    Yes , I was surprised too, However…GORGEOUS DRESS !! perfect in every way.. cost per wear is very low by now…Does not need ironing, perfect length..Pockets…!! I bought is Black Large ( I am a size 16 ) wonderful fit and the straps can be adjusted. EXCELLENT BUY.

    June 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    lauren

    Absolutely not if you have boobs. There is no stretch in the top and it fits awkward giving you boob out of the sides. I tried without the bralette and it just smashed them down and fits weird since the top isn’t enough room for them. Straps aren’t adjustable either. The rest of the dress has plenty of room so going up a size would have made it look like a tent. For reference 5’4” 142lbs 34DD

    June 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    Peter Z.

    Better than expected 👌. Love it

    June 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Samantha Cockerham

    Tolles Kleid, fällt sehr schön und locker. Bei einer Körpergröße von 1,60m fast knöchellang also auch für kleinere Frauen super tragbar. Zeltkleid klingt jetzt nicht super sexy, ist aber trotzdem schick und irgendwie richtig lässig. Die Träger sind in zwei Längen verstellbar, zwei Taschen hat es auch. Für mich ein absolutes Wohlfühlkleid!

    June 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Regina

    Disappointed about this one, I was really looking forward to it! The length and fabric are great (even for a shorties 5’2 like myself). However the fit is not great. I’m not by any means large chested yet the chest area is SUPER tight. The color on this lighter one also ends up as a beige nude (not pink at all like the picture) which is not flattering against my Asian skin.

    Edit: I came back to say that I kept thinking about the overall look of this dress and waited months for them to restock so I could repurchase. I sized up and got the black and wore this dress a ton. However after 9 months with this dress (and if I’m honest it happened after only a few months) I noticed the black is sooo faded. Again, disappointed. I can’t wear this anymore.

    May 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paige Livingston

    This dress is perfect- so comfortable and cute. Can wear with sneakers or dress up with heels.

    May 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    beautygirl

    Lovely dress ..

    May 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paige Livingston

    Love this dress! Soooo soft! I went back and forth on the size because I saw that some reviewers said that it ran large…. I went with a M (my usual size) and I’m glad I did. The body fit loosely (the way it’s meant to) but if I had gone down a size it would have been too tight across the bust. For reference I am 5’5, 160 lbs and a 36C

    May 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    lauren

    So happy I bought this dress. I’m 5’ 8” – XS very light & comfy! I’m definitely flat chested… so I can pull off the XS. If you have a bigger chest I would size up. Fits great & is very flattering! Perfect for meetings or just to lounge around in!

    April 29, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service