Discount on Telena Sling Bag for Women Vegan Leather Small Fanny Pack Crossbody Bags Chest Bag for Women Beige Brown

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$23.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

Telena Sling Bag for Women is a small fanny pack made of vegan leather, with a crossbody design and multiple pockets. It has an adjustable strap and can also be worn as a chest bag. The bag comes in a beige brown color and has a stylish and versatile design suitable for casual or dressy occasions. The material is durable and easy to clean, making it a practical choice for everyday use.

  • Telena Sling Bag is a small crossbody bag made of vegan leather, designed for women.
  • It features a simple yet stylish design with a combination of beige and brown colors.
  • The bag has one main compartment with a zipper closure and an inner pocket, along with a front pocket and a back pocket, both with magnetic closures.
  • The strap is adjustable and can be worn as a fanny pack or a chest bag, depending on your preference.
  • The bag is compact and lightweight, making it a great option for traveling, running errands, or everyday use.
  • It has received positive reviews for its quality, versatility, and affordability.

people may like the Telena Sling Bag for Women for its stylish design, compact size, and versatility as a crossbody and chest bag. Additionally, the use of vegan leather may appeal to those who prefer animal-friendly and sustainable materials.

Item Weight

Department ‏

Manufacturer

Country of Origin

Item model number

13 reviews for Discount on Telena Sling Bag for Women Vegan Leather Small Fanny Pack Crossbody Bags Chest Bag for Women Beige Brown

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Katie

    It’s great, have enough room, so easy to carry, and looks really nice!

    May 1, 2023
  • Avatar

    Maia

    I like this compact sling bag! I wear a backpack for work so needed to replace my backpack purse. It’s not bulky and I can wear it while driving. I put my iPhone 13 Pro Max in the front outer pocket. It sticks out a little but wouldn’t fall out. Would fit inside but not with some other items I keep in there. Like the small zippered slot in the back for money, gift cards and a pen.

    April 16, 2023
  • Avatar

    Choo Choo

    The size is just right to wear facing front (to deter pickpockets) and it honestly fit WAY more than I expected! a kindle, a phone, passport, tissue, little pouch for extras- all fit. It’s comfortable and looks good too. Looking for more colors! I bought the one with 2 zippers in the front for a trip and it’s exactly what I wanted. Be careful because some of the colors have different styles than the one featured.

    April 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    Jason Rozenboom

    I love the design. The different compartments are great. I really like to one for my phone. It is on the back side of the purse and it holds my phone perfectly. I wish it was a little bigger but I can make it work.

    April 3, 2023
  • Avatar

    bluestocking

    Great quality, pretty pink colour and gold hardware. The strap can be extended very long, but it isn’t as comfortable as other side sling bags. I bought it as a travel purse when I’m visiting museums in Europe. Lock not included, I put it in the photo to show how you can prevent pit pocketing.

    March 22, 2023
  • Avatar

    Sue

    I’ve looked for quite sometime for this very thing! It is soft and looks very nice-love the good hardware. It holds just what I need and is very comfortable to wear both towards the front and back. It’s not too big and not too small. My large iPhone fits easily. It doesn’t spill the contents out when using the zippers. Love it!!

    March 15, 2023
  • Avatar

    Mona

    Very soft material,
    Beautiful product, to me it seemed really small, I could fit my phone and pen maybe car keys.
    When I put my wallet in I couldn’t zip the pocket, as wallet ( regular woman wallet) is bigger, if you have tiny wallet, this bag is perfect.

    March 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    Mona

    This is definitely beige as the description reads. Even though the picture looks white. I ordered hoping it truly was beige and it is. Actually more of a stone color. Very nice neutral color

    March 8, 2023
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    This item was purchased as a gift — the recipient will be receiving it soon. It was originally intended as a Christmas present, but that didn’t happen, so we’re waiting for an upcoming celebratory day (soon). So…unfortunately, we can’t accurately rate this item, particularly its durability. It seems to be well made. As far as delivery is concerned, it arrived quickly — shipping was definitely NOT a problem. In addition to being prompt, it was well-protected to minimize chances of damage in transit. It arrived safe & sound.

    March 3, 2023
  • Avatar

    Maia

    It is a well-made mini bag – exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a really small purse but also compact. This one definitely checks all marks. The strap is sturdy, long, and adjustable, provides a very convenient access to the contents. It is roomy inside – I can fit an iPhone (even two), passports, sunglasses, keys, and what’s great is that it does not look bulgy at all. Love the white/camel color combo, very elegantly neutral and goes with everything. It definitely exceeded expectations. If you are looking for a practical and stylish travel purse, this is it.

    February 26, 2023

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service