Discount on Simple Joys by Carter’s Baby Girls’ Short-Sleeve Bodysuit, Pack of 6

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$20.00

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Snap closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Six short-sleeve bodysuits in baby-soft cotton featuring stripes and prints
  • Expandable necklines
  • Nickel-free snaps on reinforced panels
  • Trusted Carter’s quality, everyday low prices, and hassle-free packaging
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on Simple Joys by Carter’s Baby Girls’ Short-Sleeve Bodysuit, Pack of 6

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I bought a variety of baby grows all in sizes 6-9 months. My daughter is 5 months but she will be 6 months next month so I didnt see the point in buying clothes that are for 5 month olds. These grows are a bit big but she can grow into them. Overall good product.

    July 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    JaneyD

    I cant try them yet as the baby isnt here yet but from experience these are very small. Length wise is perfect but width wise they are far to thin for a newborn. However the qaulity and designs are lovely i will donate them to a premature ward.

    May 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mag Summers

    These are great quality, as usual for Carter’s. They look a little big to me for the 0-3 mo. size, but I’m sure they’ll shrink a little after washing. My only issue with them is that the set I ordered, with the watermelon slices, and pink giraffes and elephants, are a lot more fluorescent than pictured. I’m not sure if my picture reflects the neon pink. I was thinking they were more subdued, baby pink. Not that big of a deal.

    May 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    Emily Fisher

    The media could not be loaded.

     My 3 month old is finally in 0-3 months as of two weeks ago so I needed to pick up some more onesies and pants for her. I ended up choosing two of the 5 pack onesies & one of the 4 pack pants. They are both cute and affordable with the onesies working out to less than $4 each; the pants less than $5 each.

    May 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    Star

    These are so darling and every single one looks cute on our baby! We love them. The material is stretchy/comfy and breathable on the baby. We have a very tall baby (in the 100th percentile for height), so she’s 6.5 months old and fits these perfectly/comfortably. But, they also fit my sister’s baby – who is 13 months old comfortably (she’s in the 58th percentile for height)! Lol! They hold up well when you follow the care instructions and don’t over-dry them. I always dry baby clothes until nearly dry and then let them air out for the last little bit of drying, after I turn them right side out again. I highly recommend these!

    May 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    JD and Cali

    Cute set with cute patterns but sizing is weird. I was looking for 9-12 months for this but they only had 12 as the next big size. Size 12 is surprisingly small, only a little bit bigger than the 9 would be. So if you’re having the same issue as me with finding 9-12m clothes, this is your best shot.

    May 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Petra

    Vests came earlier than estimated delivery date. Patterns is beautiful. And look true to size baby isn’t very yet. Material is nice and soft. Definatly going back to purchase other clothing.

    May 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    Gretchen

    Carters bodysuits are like magic really.. the only bodysuits (4 of them) which lasted from newborn to almost 4 months and fit all the time?! Definitely my favourite ones, ordered more of Amazon in bigger sizes as I don’t think you can buy them in the shop in UK.

    May 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mag Summers

    I used this as clothes for my cats since I got one of them spayed and she needed the coverage. I just had to cut out a tail hole but it’s really soft and the buttons are really easy to close. I know this isn’t the intended use but my babies needed baby clothes and pet clothes doesn’t cover their hiney!!
    (Side note: last pic is of my friends cat, who is not wearing something from this set because he is too big but I really thought he deserved to be shown too!!

    May 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    Star

    Can’t say enough good things about these onesies. I thought my daughter had outgrown onesies. I purchased these in 24 months and I wasn’t sure if they’d fit her. Not only do they fit, but there is room to spare. Beautiful quality. Equal or better than anything purchased from original Carter’s. Far superior to Walmart/target Carters lines (and I LOVE Walmart!) A cool water wash and low heat dry = no shrinking. Bought both options and will probably purchase the $14.99 set and the long sleeve 5 pack. Simple Joys is absolutely awesome. Can’t wait for more new releases!

    April 25, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service