Discount on Simple Joys by Carter’s Baby Girls’ 6-Piece Bodysuits (Short and Long Sleeve) and Pants Set

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$39.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Snaps closure
  • Machine Wash
  • 6-piece set featuring two long-sleeve bodysuits, two short-sleeve bodysuits, and two pairs of pants
  • Bodysuits feature expandable shoulders and nickel-free snaps on reinforced panels
  • Pants feature covered elastic waistbands. One pair has ruffle at seat.
  • Trusted Carter’s quality, everyday low prices, and hassle-free packaging
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on Simple Joys by Carter’s Baby Girls’ 6-Piece Bodysuits (Short and Long Sleeve) and Pants Set

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Rhonda Pinkney

    I bought the preemie size of these but the little girl has outgrown them already! So Mom is taking them to the NICU to donate them there.

    July 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    Bought for my granddaughter and it was of excellent quality and pretty too. Delivery was fast

    July 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    MCS1968

    Happy with purchase as clothes were really nice and comfortable. My baby girl was very pretty with them. And washed quite few times but material looked really good. Not to much visibility of the worn clothes. .

    July 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    lkinaustin

    Gave as a practical gift. Depending on what type of gift you want to give, it’s nice as itself….I tied ribbon around each outfit….or as a companion to another gift. Very cute and soft.

    July 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    dawn

    Brilliant little bundle. Really pleased with it

    July 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Brooklyn11215

    I always wash and dry children’s clothes in a hot dryer before I decide the actual size. I know I’m going to be using the dryer for them later, so best to know how much they shrink first.

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    Just perfect in every way, brilliant value for money

    June 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    Rhonda Pinkney

    I got these for my baby girl Cove, and they are perfect. I ordered preemie size, but they’re a bit big, but I don’t mind! Cove is tiny after all. She is wearing the navy/pink set, specifically the adorable white onesie with pink hearts. I recommend this, lots of mix n match options. Bonus: BUILT IN Scratch mittens on the long sleeved onesies!!

    June 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    Katie Morris

    When expecting our first child, we received and purchased lots of newborn sized clothing, but when she arrived, she only weighed about 5 1/2 pounds, making her much too small to wear the newborn items. We looked at so many stores locally for preemie size clothes, with little to no luck. This is a great set to mix and match and the fact that they had it in a preemie size was wonderful.

    June 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    SGMama

    Super cute for baby, that being said I am beginning to think the ‘Simple Joys’ are for skinny babies 😂 My baby is 4 months old, weighs 17 lbs, & wears 3-6 & 6 month clothing. These pants are too tight for her to wear already and the tops fit in the belly area, but are long in the arms and torso. I think I’m going to have to stick to regular Carter’s brand and avoid the Simple Joys by Carter’s in the future.

    May 28, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service