Discount on ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag with Adjustable Strap Small Waist Pouch for Workout Running Traveling Hiking, Black

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$12.22

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag based on its features and benefits.

The ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag is designed to be a versatile and durable waist pouch for various outdoor activities such as workout, running, traveling, and hiking. It has an adjustable strap that can fit waist sizes from 24 to 47 inches, making it suitable for both men and women.

The bag is made of high-quality and water-resistant nylon material, which ensures durability and protects your valuables from water damage. It has multiple compartments and pockets to store your essentials like phone, wallet, keys, and other small items.

One of the key features of this bag is its lightweight and compact design, which makes it easy to carry and convenient to use. It also comes in a sleek and stylish black color, which makes it a fashionable accessory to complement your outfit.

here are some points on the quality of ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag:

  • The bag is made of high-quality, water-resistant material that can withstand outdoor activities such as running, hiking, and traveling.
  • The adjustable strap ensures a comfortable fit for all body sizes.
  • The zipper is sturdy and reliable, keeping your belongings safe and secure.
  • The size is perfect for carrying your essentials such as phone, wallet, keys, and small items without feeling bulky or heavy.
  • The overall design is sleek and stylish, making it a versatile accessory for both casual and athletic wear.

Overall, the ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag appears to be a quality product that is well-suited for outdoor activities and everyday use.

Department ‏

Item Weight

Country of Origin

13 reviews for Discount on ODODOS Unisex Mini Belt Bag with Adjustable Strap Small Waist Pouch for Workout Running Traveling Hiking, Black

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Tiki

    I got this to try out the belt bag trend. Material is decent but very soft so doesn’t hold a firm shape. Belt part is comfortable and sturdy. Stays in place but easy to adjust. I wear around actual waist. It has a small zip pocket on back which is nice touch to make some things secure but fast to retrieve. Inside has some mesh pockets on side to separate. My main issue is the zipper goes from side around top and down side. It doesn’t hold its shape so it’s not easy to zip close and I have almost lost things like lip gloss when it doesn’t shut all the way the first try. To summarize the zipper is part of the side seam so it’s not as practical as I would like. If you have the time to zip shut fully with effort each time a fantastic value. My search for the perfect waist bag continues on.

    May 1, 2023
  • Avatar

    Dee

    I didn’t anticipate liking a fanny pack this much. I was debating whether or not to get the lulu lemon one but this was 1/2 the price and I was sold. I was worried it might not fit around my waist being plus sized but it adjusts so well. I’m able to get around without carrying a big bag with me and have my hands free it’s amazing!! If fits everything I need: my cards, keys and lip balm!

    April 16, 2023
  • Avatar

    Morgan Juby

    Cute Fanny pack and super light weight. Downside is that it did not fit my waist and over my shoulder comfortably. I am a 2x size usually. Had to return because of it, is there was an extended strap option I would have bought that.

    April 3, 2023
  • Avatar

    Marianne

    The media could not be loaded.

     Cons,
    The fabricnitself isn’t bad. It’s like a raincoat fabric.
    Nothing else will update if any changes

    Pro:
    I have one same style from lululemon, and I wished it had this bags back pockets but lululemon had it in front so when I put things in the front rhe bag bends forward. This one being it in the back, helps with coordination.

    ~very light weight.
    ~yes still somehow a trickle of water won’t easily wet your bag but obviously if it’s pouring rain it’s the lather.
    ~same style as the lululemon mini bag, but the zipper is in the back which I love that it is
    ~ can fit e.i ( a regular water bottle and a samsung ultra note 22 )
    ~ durability wise it feels durable for now, i will update if it breaks down right away 🙂
    ~ For a $25 it’s worth it.

    April 1, 2023
  • Avatar

    Gina

    I use this frequently and it goes with everything. It carries a lot but isn’t too big. I will say that if you are a larger person and want to use this as a sling bag it might be tight. I am small (5’) and have to use almost the maximum strap to wear it as a sling bag.

    March 14, 2023
  • Avatar

    Clara Frisco

    Just got mine, I haven’t used it but it seems amazing. It looks just like the photos and feels durable and well-made. Also it fits a lot! Could easily fit my sunglasses, phone, cash, hand fan, bandaids, and hand sanitizer without it looking bulky and bursting.

    March 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    Illinikayaker

    The color is a little different than the web image, but it’s a really nice color, just leaning more towards slate blue than teal. The material is nice, the zippers run smoothly and the buckle is very sturdy so I’d say the quality is good. I’m old enough that I struggle a bit with these cross body bags feeling like people don’t know they’re wearing fanny packs from the 90’s wrong, but I can’t argue with how practical they are so I caved! I’m a mom and it’s nice to have my hands free without trying to stuff my phone and keys in my pockets (which women’s pockets aren’t made for) or having to carry a bigger bag around falling off my shoulder. I can even fit a tiny pocket umbrella in here! Now my daughter wants one. 🙂

    March 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    KB

    Love recommend this purchase. For what you get can’t beat the price. Was much better quality then expected style is great super cute. The size is perfect just what I’m looking for. Just big enough to fit a pair of sunglasses, keys, phone, and other small items! I wish the color pics can be more accurate on the site though. I got black which you can’t go wrong but was hesitant to get other colors since other review says actual color received was different. However would definitely try other colors as well and even purchase in the future as gifts.

    March 8, 2023
  • Avatar

    M. Clark

    I love my little bag! It’s definitely the perfect size. It has nice quality zipper, the nylon material is nice, too. It does have pockets on the inside. A great little find!

    My only complaint – it’s not with the quality of the item. Someone bought the bag, took it with them on vacation (a sugar pack and pen from the resort in the Bahamas were still in there when I got it), and then returned it.

    March 2, 2023
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    Great bag! I do wish the fabric were a little heavier but overall it’s a keeper. I wanted a light color that would go with all my linen and cotton clothing while on vacation. The white worked perfectly! Wearing it all day, every day, it did get dirty, however, once home I was very surprised how clean it came out of the washing machine. Now I need a couple more colors!

    February 24, 2023

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service