Discount on Mighty Patch Original from Hero Cosmetics – Hydrocolloid Acne Pimple Patch for Covering Zits and Blemishes, Spot Stickers for Face and Skin,…

Hot Summer Deal Save Upto 50% July, 2024

(11 customer reviews)

$10.08

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 🏆 The Original Award-Winning Acne Patch: Mighty Patch is a hydrocolloid sticker that improves the look of pimples overnight without the popping. Just stick it on, get some sleep, and wake up with clearer-looking skin.
  • ⏱️ Results in 6-8 Hours: Absorbs pimple gunk thanks to our medical-grade hydrocolloid. Clinically tested, drug-free, and safe for all skin types.
  • 🛌 All-Night Adhesion: Strong enough to stay on through a whole night of tossing, turning, and pillow-squishing. Easy to remove in the AM without redness or irritation.
  • ✨ Blends Seamlessly into Skin: The thin sticker with a translucent matte finish keeps your pimple under wraps day or night. You might just forget you’re even wearing it.
  • 🕊️ Peace-Of-Mind Design: Our hydrocolloid patches are UV sterilized, and allergy tested. Each box comes with 36 medium dots (12 millimeters) on easy-peel perforated sheets.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Product Dimensions

,

UPC

864475000404

Manufacturer

11 reviews for Discount on Mighty Patch Original from Hero Cosmetics – Hydrocolloid Acne Pimple Patch for Covering Zits and Blemishes, Spot Stickers for Face and Skin,…

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    OK so I purchased these a few months ago, in hopes that it would stop my squeezing the sh*t out of my spots….well this didn’t work, I’d squeeze the hell of out any spots and then put a sticker over it, now I didn’t really notice a difference in healing or hyper pigmentation. Not the patches fault as I’d had done the damage and let’s face it, miracles are few and far between.
    Anyway today I woke up with the most squeezable spot, and when I tell you it took ALL of my self control not to squeeze it, I decided to actually put these patches to the test. I had to include pictures as the difference between the picture I took at 8.15 and the one I took at 13.40 when I removed the patch, speaks for it’s self. I’m truly shocked with how well it worked!!
    Will this stop me from squeezing my spots, probably not…however, if you have actual self control, I would definitely recommend these.

    June 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    S-J

    I was so pleased when I found this product & couldn’t wait for it to arrive to try it on what was possibly the biggest spot ever! The spot fitted the ‘optimum treatment’ description entirely, being full of pus and having formed an impressive whitehead worthy of an award (sorry for the yuk description!). Used my first one overnight & woke up full of the expectation that it would be a much-shrunk beast. Sadly, it was no different at all to the previous day. I persevered and stuck a second on the following afternoon. Seven hours later, the patch was removed but the spot was not 🙁
    A third patch used again overnight and I woke up this morning feeling confident that the beast must have been tamed. Sadly it has not. There it remains, occupying half my face (slight exaggeration) and emphatically and completely unchanged. Humph!
    Save your money folks!

    June 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ashtyn

    These little patches are amazing. I’m convinced they were made by wizards to make spots disappear because thats what they do. They look really translucent when you peel them off the plastic backing, but when they go on the spot it blends it in really well – any redness goes down loads.

    I tend to put these on overnight to give them time to work and peel them off before I shower in the morning – you know they’ve worked if theres a big white spot on the patch. They just suck everything up out of the spot and you’re left with either a tiny blemish or nothing. Absolutely fantastic, and I’ll absolutely repurchase when I run out of these (oh the joys of oily spot prone skin).

    June 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    auntylizzy

    I do not get pimples anymore but get these little eczema type sores on my arms. They turn into a crusty spot that just never heals. Then they dry out and get irritated and it’s an endless cycle. Plus it’s so tempting to keep touching it. I tried some larger bandages like this but they were so big that I did not like having such a large area of my skin covered.

    These are perfect. At the first sign of one I put one of these on it and just leave it there as long as I can. If it gets puffed up I remove it and put a new one on, otherwise I just try to leave it to fall off naturally. These are great, they are not as likely to make me start itching because they only cover a small area. They smooth it over and I can not pick at it. Plus keeping it moist I and not form a big crust seems to be helping them heal up.

    I have scars from these dumb things and I feel like finally I have found something to prevent new ones from getting bad enough to scar.

    I highly recommend these for any kind of little sore you might have, that you want to leave alone so it can heal up.

    thanks for reading my review

    Becky Brooks

    June 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Adg

    The most important thing to understand about hydrocolloid acne patches such as the Mighty Patch is that they are for use on mature acne blemishes that have “come to a head”, so to speak. The patches are coated on one side with some mixture of pectin, carboxy-methylcellulose, and polymers that absorb fluid, plus an adhesive. Hydrocolloid pulls the fluid out of a wound, encasing it in a white gel. In the case of acne, the patches will pull the mixture of white cells, bacteria, dead skin, etc. that forms the white head of an infected pore. You have to wait until the pimple has come to the surface and you can see white. I recommend pricking the white head with a pin before applying the patch. I have experienced some patches that did not work because there were too many layers of skin over the infection. If you prick the white head, the goop inside will definitely have an escape route.

    The Mighty Patches come in a box of 36, which is three sheets of 12 patches. They are about 12mm in diameter. The patches are made of some type of plastic or rubber that is too thick and too slick to cover with makeup. You’ll want to wear these overnight or around the house. Clean the area to remove oil, dirt, makeup, etc. that might interfere with the adhesive. Prick your whitehead. They apply the patch. Instructions recommend leaving it on for at least 6 hours. I find that 8-10 hours is good. If the blemish has flattened out when you remove the patch, you’re probably done. If not, repeat the next evening. Hydrocolloid patches work well because they continue to pull the stuffings out of the blemish over a period of time. You could extract the white goop with a comedone extractor or fingernail. But, unless the infection is completely gone, the fluid will return. Continuing to pull the fluid out over time seems to solve this problem.

    I have used Nexcare Acne Covers, but I prefer the Mighty Patch brand. These 12mm patches are the same size as the large Nexcare patches. But you get 36 of them in a box, whereas a box of Nexcare Acne Covers contains 12 of the 12mm patches and 24 smaller 8mm patches. The small patches are useless and Nexcare’s adhesive is poor, which exacerbates the problem. I’ve never been able to keep an 8mm patch on for even 5 minutes. Effectively, I paid for a box of 36 Nexcare patches and only got 12 patches. With Mighty Patch, all 36 patches are big enough and sticky enough to use, so I’m getting more for my money. Hydrocolloid patches are a must-have for anyone who gets inflamed, infected acne and Mighty Patch is designed well for the purpose. They are big enough to handle any blemish and the adhesive is strong enough to keep them on your face.

    May 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    S-J

    These are amazing. Great for those kind of cystic ones that hang around for an age. As soon as I’ve washed my face in the evening I pop one on and in the morning the redness and swelling has gone right down and the nastiness has been taken out. Now they’re not magic so don’t expect the spot to disappear but they really speed up healing. I may use a few nights in a row but honestly I am impressed and I’m from a skincare background and don’t know why I’ve never tried them before!

    May 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    mirasreviews

    I’m a 47 year old woman who has adult cystic acne for 12 years. 4 months ago I got the worst cystic zit of my life. It kept closing up and then refilling. I was so depressed and researched these dots online. I paid for next day shipping and was amazed how great they work! They were able to drain the zit and keep it draining so it couldn’t close and refill and get big and angry. They dots filled up so much I ran out and when I went to reorder they were back ordered so I had to order another brand. The other brand was a couple of dollars cheaper but they did not work as well. Get these! Seriously they really were a GOD send!

    May 1, 2022
  • Avatar

    Adg

    I do not claim to understand the science behind this tiny miracles, but they have changed my life. I spent my workday looking forward to going home and putting one of these bad boys on my newly erupted Mt. Zit and the overnight results were Shocking. Not only is it grossly satisfying, but it saved me several days of walking around with a bloody crater in my face because my previous method of dealing with unsightly blemishes was to pick pick pick.

    April 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ashtyn

    So I am getting treatment for my skin soon, as it’s recently changed and become more so “it’s EVERYWHERE” rather than the previous underskin nodules and spots. But while I wait, I have been so incredibly pissed off with my skin. Two days ago I got this and basically used more than half the pack on my cheek and was really impressed the day after! Then last night I covered a few more and have to say, even for my hopeless skin, it’s definitely calmed it down and to prevent (more) scarring, I think I’ve found my solution while I wait for proper treatment.

    April 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    Becky Brooks

    I wish I could give it 10 stars. I have BIG cystic acne. I recently had several cysts injected at the dermatologist and use rx creams. Tried EVERYTHING- im 33 and have been dealing with this for years and years. I had never even heard of these patches until recently and decided why the heck not. Ok friends, they WORK LIKE A MIRACLE. In just a few hours I had to change one out because it had already turned white with puss (this was one more of a whitehead, but still big and cystic). It says it wont work on cysts but I decided to go for it anyway. Most of my jawline cysts are actually tiny right now but still red and hard and ugly and painful, and after using a patch on 2 of them overnight they are FLAT. SERIOUSLY, i cant believe it.

    April 12, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service