Discount on INICAT Small Sling Bag Fanny Packs Crossbody Bags Gifts for Women Men

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$25.81

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

The INICAT Small Sling Bag is a versatile and stylish fanny pack that can be worn crossbody. It is made of high-quality nylon material that is durable and water-resistant. The bag features multiple pockets to keep your essentials organized, including a front zippered pocket and a back hidden pocket. It also has an adjustable strap for a comfortable fit. This bag is suitable for both men and women and makes for a great gift option.

INICAT Small Sling Bag offers some unique features such as its versatile design, lightweight and durable materials, and multiple pockets for organization. These features may be preferable for some individuals depending on their specific needs and preferences. Ultimately, the choice of which bag is “better” may depend on the individual’s personal requirements and tastes.

 

Date First Available

,

Department ‏

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on INICAT Small Sling Bag Fanny Packs Crossbody Bags Gifts for Women Men

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Stacy

    I really wasn’t a fan of this new bag trend. But, here we are. Seems to be a lot of wallet/purse snatchers in my town recently which has made something like this make sense. I ordered this one because it was the cutest one I have seen. It’s on the smaller size which is exactly what I like. It’s roomy enough to hold my iPhone 14 pro, keys, cards, chapstick and more. I still think it looks a little silly, but I’m still wearing it around town when I run my errands with my 1 year old. I’d say slightly cooler than a fanny pack so I’m winning there.The material does feel like it will peel eventually. I’m hoping it will last at least a year. I’ll come back and update.

    April 1, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kerry

    Looks so great for the price! Impressed with the softness of the material, very good faux leather feel. I was worried my phone wouldn’t fit but there is more than enough room. Gold detail zippers dress it up. Love it!

    March 29, 2023
  • Avatar

    Boots

    It’s exactly what I was hoping for. Leather is soft/moveable, strap is adjustable and fits well, can wear on back or front. So cute! The only thing is I wish it had more slots for cards inside and that the logo on the front was printed in gold to match the zippers

    March 23, 2023
  • Avatar

    KBbuyer

    I wanted a cross body bag for our next European trip. This one is beautiful – sturdy and has a quality look. One concern was could I sit at dinner and have it on and not feel like I had a huge purse in my lap. This works. And the buckle makes it so easy to take off, even if I have it under my outer jacket. It works for lefties, too. Small – but phone, lipstick, credit card/cash, pen, reading glasses and passport all fit easily.

    March 17, 2023
  • Avatar

    Cindy Cottoy

    J’adore ce sac, il est tellement beau et essentiel. Mon grand iPhone 13 y rentre parfaitement, avec encore un peu d’espace pour mon mini portefeuille, mon lipstick, mes clés, mon désinfectant pour les mains, etc. Sac parfait pour les voyages. Bon pour apporter l’essentiel. Je le recommande!!

    March 15, 2023
  • Avatar

    T. S.

    I originally bought this bag for a trip to Europe, wanting to have something small I could carry close to my body for security reasons. I ended up using it as my everyday purse because it goes with everything & is so convenient. Is it high-quality? Not really, but it holds up pretty well. I just bought another while there was a price break so I will have another when this one wears out. I actually get a lot of positive comments on it when I wear it. It has two compartments, slots for credit cards, pockets & is the right size to hold my iPhone 14 (reg size).

    March 4, 2023
  • Avatar

    Boots

    I really liked this purse but as you can see in the photo the D ring fabric broke and the fabric frayed so it couldn’t be repaired. I only used the purse for 4 days I had purchased in the winter but had not used it until last week so the return period had expired. Really disappointed.
    Update the seller contacted me and replaced the purse. Great customer service so I changed my star rating. Good company

    March 4, 2023
  • Avatar

    Jackiej

    This purse worked perfectly for my travels in Europe. The lenght is adjustable to give versatility how you wear it. I wore if crossed over my with the purse in the front for security purposes when out. It does hold a phone and other items. I do wish it had a half pocket on the back for a phone or something to have easily accessible. I carried my phone in my hand instead of keeping it in the inside since my money and passport were in the other two pockets. I didn’t want to be continually opening those up and risking something falling out when taking my phone in and putting it away.

    February 11, 2023
  • Avatar

    Aimee Amaya

    Bought this before my trip. Used it at the airport and while I was visiting tourist spots. It was comfortable and allowed easy access to anything I needed in either pockets. My Samsung s23 fit in the phone pocket. I was able to use my phone while in it’s pocket. The only thing I did not like was when I wanted to take my phone out it was sometimes a struggle but overall loved the product

    February 11, 2023
  • Avatar

    Maddi Walraven

    This purse is adorable.
    Fits phone, money and slots for credit cards.
    The white leather is super soft.
    10/10

    February 9, 2023

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service