Discount on Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$8.90

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Snap closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Set includes coordinating long-sleeve bodysuits
  • Made with 100% cotton
  • Soft, gentle and comfortable on baby’s skin
  • Optimal for everyday use
  • Affordable, high quality value pack
Package Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Destiny Reynolds

    Great gift for a baby shower. I love these onesies they are super cute in person! I can’t wait to gift them to the person. I cannot wait to see them on the baby when he arrives!

    September 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Evelyn

    Based on the reviews I bought 2 sizes up. My baby wears 3-6 and i bought 9-12 . After washing and drying it shrinked and it fits perfect!
    They are very cute and good quality! I like them a lot!

    September 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    Dallas Schoen

    I ordered these for my son to wear under his sleep sack at night and wasn’t expecting anything super nice! They are incredibly soft and the colors are so cute! He will definitely wear these out during colder months!!

    September 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    Alabama/Garfield/MSU #1

    These Onesies ARE THE CUTEST THINGS!! I customized 3 of them! The Colors ARE REALLY NICE AND THEY GIVE YOU SEVERAL OPTIONS OF WHAT TO PAIR THEM WITH!! This assortment of colors in THIS CHOICE BUNDLE has Enough Different Colors to be able to Match about ANYTHING you would want to put one with!! I Am VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WITH THE PRICE I PAID!!! I Recommend that you Give these a TRY!!! I HAVE Purchased SEVERAL ITEMS from the Hudson brand. I HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THEM SO FAR!!!!

    September 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    N. Mackay

    They are super cute & soft but they shrink A LOT, as expected with 100% cotton, so size UP! I bought the 9-12M Size. When shrunk they will fit my 6M old daughter and unwashed they would fit 7-8 months I’d imagine.
    – 17.5″ from collar to snaps UNwashed
    – 14.5″ from collar to snaps WASHED

    August 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ivette Mansilla

    Los bodysuits están mas chicos de lo que esperaba, mi bebé usa ahorita talla 6m de body suits de otras marcas, vi estos y por el precio le pedí para la talla que sigue talla 9m y son demasiado pequeños, apenas le quedaron entonces podra hacer muy poco uso de ellos, pero en cuanto a calidad se sienten suaves y son gruesos, solo recomiendo pedir una O dos tallas arriba de la que esperan usar.

    August 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    Liselaida

    I take my time when buying clothes for my son given they grow so fast! My son is slender for his age. He will be 2 years soon and these fit perfectly. Not too long or tight. The fabric is soft and maintained its texture and color even after washing! Good buy!

    August 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    ingrid beral

    la tela es de buena calidad; es suave de algodon gruesa se ve resistente, la talla viene mas chica; compre 24 meses pero le quedaron justos, son algo anchos probablemente a un bebe llenito le quedarian perfecto pero si tu bebe esta delgado le quedaran super anchos, las mangas para mi gusto estan un poco cortas. Encojen con la secadora; por lo regular algunas telas encogen un poco con el calor… es bueno que lo tome en cuenta para este caso

    August 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Kelsey Cunningham

    these are AMAZING!! This brand is probably one of the best (Hudson) and if I see them come across on Amazon I usually order anything and everything from them because it’s a great great, great quality, and great customer service.

    August 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I have ordered the 18-24 months size for my 17 months boy. The delivery was fast. The patterns and thicker fabric are very nice. No complaints till the first wash. I have washed it and dried it according to the tag directions. The onesies have shrank significantly in the wash and no longer fit my child. You can see on the pictures. The bottom one is unwashed one, and the top one is how it looks after one wash. Very disappointed in the waste of money.

    August 16, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service