Discount on HotHands Hand Warmers – Long Lasting Safe Natural Odorless Air Activated Warmers – Up to 10 Hours of Heat – 40 Pair

Get Upto 50% OFF Deal July, 2024

(12 customer reviews)

$12.47

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • SAFE, NATURAL LONG-LASTING HEAT – Odorless, Disposable, Single-Use Item, Do Not Apply Directly to The Skin. TSA Approved. Made in the USA using domestic and imported materials. No shaking or kneading required
  • TO ACTIVATE – Remove warmer from outer package, shake to activate. Warmer heats up in 15-30 minutes. If heat decreases, expose warmer to air and shake. After use, dispose with regular garbage. Ingredients will not harm the environment.
  • MULTIPURPOSE WARMERS – Single use air-activated heat packs that provide everyday warmth and are ideal for keeping your body warm when the temperature gets cold. They’re available in several styles designed for your hands, feet, and body.
  • WHEN TO USE: Tailgating at Events, Outdoor Sporting Events, Hunting & Fishing, Camping & Hiking, Working in The Yard, Jogging or Taking Your Pet for A Walk. Convenient, Compact, Portable.
Size

‎40 Pair

Brand

Color

Tan

Material

Included Components

Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎9.49 x 7.17 x 5.91 inches

Package Weight

Item Dimensions LxWxH

Item Weight

Brand Name

Country of Origin

Warranty Description

Model Name

Suggested Users

Number Of Items
Manufacturer

Part Number

Model Year

‎2017

Style

Sport Type

12 reviews for Discount on HotHands Hand Warmers – Long Lasting Safe Natural Odorless Air Activated Warmers – Up to 10 Hours of Heat – 40 Pair

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    yUP!

    Helps a lot for hand pain, perfect for road trips

    September 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mrs. L. J. Dunn

    These are absolutely fantastic if you have raynards syndrome. I have 2 children and myself who have it so buying these seperately can get expensive. I’d recommend these plus the foot version if you get raynards too. They stay warm for hours. My kids ones are still warm when they get home from school. They leave at 7.30am and get home just after 4pm..

    September 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    ainsworth

    I love these things. My hands are very prone to getting cold. I always have these on hand, even when wearing my heated gloves (which I love). I occasionally ride the bus. When I do I take extras along and give them to people who appear to be having cold hand issues. I also hand them out my car window to panhandlers in the winter.

    September 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Joseph Robinson Jr

    Easy to use, long lasting (for my needs) and very versatile with its usage. These warmers are very safe and convenient.

    September 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    Marisol

    I use these backpacking to stick in my socks at night. They get super hot and stay warm!

    September 8, 2022
  • Avatar

    John Young

    Iv had plenty of different brands and types of hand warmers over the years, to able to play a musical instrument during the winter months and these are the next level, most will say ‘up to 8hrs of heat’ and normally 4/5 hrs and they are done,these little beauties are still hot 11½ hrs later and counting, i opened these this morning at 10am it’s now 930pm and both are still hot!

    August 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    Karl Orbell

    I get through a great deal of these, almost every night I use a pair in winter and the surrounding colder months, as I’m in the habit of a long night walk before bed every day and would otherwise get frostbite, even through thermal gloves. I put one in each glove and that’s that, toasty hands for the whole journey. These last a long time, if I start them at 10pm, they’re still giving off noticeable heat at 7am the next day and remain at near peak output for at least four hours from the outset – they do get very hot if confined, might be too warm for some people in some situations, but I often keep them in my chest pocket or gloves and throw them in my bed when I get home to help in the night, no bother, just a good product. Disposable, yes, but it’s essentially just a material pocket filled with iron fillings, for the main, initially sealed in a thin plastic wrap – they react with air to activate, the plastic wrapper is non-negotiable.

    August 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I think this is a fantastic product. I suffer from cold hands and use these from Autumn to Spring. I also use them when camping. They last far longer than expected and are just the right size to go in gloves or a sleeping bag. In the past I have bought similar items in ski resorts but find buying them in Uk and taking them with me gives me better quality at a better price.Never had a dud pair in the Uk. All my family now use them.

    August 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    Becca Prado

    I was out at 3 am in alaska waiting for the northern lights and these saved me! They get very warm and do the trick!

    August 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    Marissa

    Bought these for my bf who works in -40 degree weather for work. He never complains about his hand getting cold since he started using these. He already has me ordering another box.

    August 6, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service