Discount on HotHands Hand Warmers – Long Lasting Safe Natural Odorless Air Activated Warmers – Up to 10 Hours of Heat – 40 Pair

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$12.47

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

HotHands Hand Warmers are known for their long-lasting, safe, natural, odorless, and air-activated heat, which can last up to 10 hours. Here’s how they compare with other brands:

  1. Duration: HotHands Hand Warmers can provide up to 10 hours of heat, which is longer than many other brands on the market.
  2. Safety: HotHands Hand Warmers are considered safe and non-toxic, as they contain natural ingredients such as iron powder, water, salt, and activated carbon. They also meet international safety standards and have been tested for quality and reliability.
  3. Odor: HotHands Hand Warmers are odorless, which is a significant advantage over other brands that may have a strong chemical or unpleasant scent.
  4. Activation: HotHands Hand Warmers are air-activated, meaning they don’t require any external heat source or electricity to activate. This makes them convenient and easy to use, especially when outdoors or in cold environments.

HotHands Hand Warmers are a popular choice among consumers due to their long-lasting heat, safety, odorless feature, and convenience of use. While other brands may offer similar features, HotHands Hand Warmers have a proven track record of quality and reliability, making them a trusted choice for anyone in need of a quick and convenient heat source.

Sport Type

Brand

Material

Included Components

Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎9.49 x 7.17 x 5.91 inches

Package Weight

Item Dimensions LxWxH

Item Weight

Brand Name

Country of Origin

Warranty Description

Model Name

Suggested Users

Manufacturer

Part Number

Model Year

‎2017

Style

Color

Tan

13 reviews for Discount on HotHands Hand Warmers – Long Lasting Safe Natural Odorless Air Activated Warmers – Up to 10 Hours of Heat – 40 Pair

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    rebornblood

    Nice and warm my gf goes through these like candy ice fishing. Good to keep some extra on hand

    October 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mr. B. Mrs Ja Shuttleworth

    Bought these for my wife as she as Raynaud’s syndrome and needs something to keep her hands warm when we go out. The HotHands Hand Warmers are ideal: they keep their heat for several hours, easy to slip into your glove/mitten, only slight negative comment is that they can get too hot to start with, but eventually return to an adequate temperature.
    Will be buying a second box soon!

    October 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    John Young

    Iv had plenty of different brands and types of hand warmers over the years, to able to play a musical instrument during the winter months and these are the next level, most will say ‘up to 8hrs of heat’ and normally 4/5 hrs and they are done,these little beauties are still hot 11½ hrs later and counting, i opened these this morning at 10am it’s now 930pm and both are still hot!

    October 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    m

    These are my favorite hand warmers! They work well in freezing weather to keep hands warm. I normally double up and put two warmers in each glove. I was also happy to see the expiration date was December 2025. Some of the boxes in the stores expired in one year.

    September 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I think this is a fantastic product. I suffer from cold hands and use these from Autumn to Spring. I also use them when camping. They last far longer than expected and are just the right size to go in gloves or a sleeping bag. In the past I have bought similar items in ski resorts but find buying them in Uk and taking them with me gives me better quality at a better price.Never had a dud pair in the Uk. All my family now use them.

    September 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Patrick W. McElroy

    So I play a ton of disc golf in the winter. Hot hands are my go tos. I almost set myself on fire with the Zippo butane heaters. Hot hands are better than gloves and better than the heated version.I also use them for watching outside event including Ravens football. As an added movie/ disc golf reference think the Usual Suspects and hyzer Sozey. Think Kaiser Sozey

    September 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Karl Orbell

    I get through a great deal of these, almost every night I use a pair in winter and the surrounding colder months, as I’m in the habit of a long night walk before bed every day and would otherwise get frostbite, even through thermal gloves. I put one in each glove and that’s that, toasty hands for the whole journey. These last a long time, if I start them at 10pm, they’re still giving off noticeable heat at 7am the next day and remain at near peak output for at least four hours from the outset – they do get very hot if confined, might be too warm for some people in some situations, but I often keep them in my chest pocket or gloves and throw them in my bed when I get home to help in the night, no bother, just a good product. Disposable, yes, but it’s essentially just a material pocket filled with iron fillings, for the main, initially sealed in a thin plastic wrap – they react with air to activate, the plastic wrapper is non-negotiable.

    September 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    Veronica

    No matter how many gloves I wear while biking on a cold night, my hands (specially my fingers) are always cold … I have figured out how to keep them warm, I just place a hand warmer inside my gloves and VOILÁ my hands and fingers warm up SUPER FAST!

    September 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    Tessa Renfro

    Fast delivery , came in plenty of time for what I needed for the cold nights of Band competition

    September 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paul Preston

    As an avid backpacker and camper in Maine I always have these Hot Hands with me. Even in July we get nights down into the 40’s and I like to be warm. When it is rainy these are a blessing.
    During the colder months I will activate a pair of these just before getting into my sleeping bag to make for a toasty night of sleep. In the morning they are still warm and I put them in my sweatshirt pockets in case my hands get chilly while I make coffee and breakfast.
    I know these work well so I don’t take chances with any other brand. I don’t want me or my kids being uncomfortable because I tried something new

    August 22, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service