Discount on GlowCity Glow in The Dark Size 7 Basketball for Teen Boy – Glowing Red Basket Ball, Light Up LED Toy for Night Ball Games – Sports Stuff and Gadgets

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$28.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • The GlowCity Glow in The Dark Size 7 Basketball is a unique and fun sports gadget that offers a fun way to play basketball at night. Here are some key features and positive reviews of this product:

    Features:

    • Glows brightly in the dark
    • Made with high-quality materials
    • Size 7 basketball, suitable for teens and adults
    • LED light technology ensures long-lasting glow
    • Comes with batteries included

    Positive reviews:

    • “This is a great basketball for night games! The glow is bright and lasts a long time.”
    • “My teenage son loves this basketball! It’s great for playing at night with his friends.”
    • “The quality of the ball is impressive. It’s durable and the glow is really bright.”
    • “The LED lights are awesome and make playing at night so much fun. It’s definitely worth the investment.”

In conclusion, the GlowCity Glow in The Dark Size 7 Basketball is a great sports gadget that offers a unique and fun way to play basketball at night. Its high-quality materials, long-lasting glow, and LED light technology make it a great investment for any teen boy who loves sports and gadgets. Positive reviews from satisfied customers attest to the durability and quality of the product. Overall, the GlowCity basketball is a great choice for anyone looking for a fun and exciting way to enjoy basketball at night.

Material

Color

Orange

Age Range Description

‎Youth

Item Weight

Sport Type

Item Diameter

‎29.5 Inches

Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎11.7 x 5.9 x 3.8 inches

Package Weight

Brand Name

Model Name

Manufacturer

Part Number

Size

‎29.5"

13 reviews for Discount on GlowCity Glow in The Dark Size 7 Basketball for Teen Boy – Glowing Red Basket Ball, Light Up LED Toy for Night Ball Games – Sports Stuff and Gadgets

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Tony

    Kids love it

    October 1, 2022
  • Avatar

    dragonfly - Candy

    He kept thanking me. Thinks it’s so cool.

    September 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ms. P. Ryan

    Just brilliant, bought as a xmas prezzie and it hasn’t been put down since. Hard wearing and looks fantastic. Great price

    September 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Northerner

    Great item, excellent service from glow city

    August 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    seahawks0101

    Works as advertised

    August 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    Jennifer

    Got this as a birthday gift for a 15 year old. Glows well and bounces right.

    August 22, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    Absolutely fantastic product and customer service!! I’m really happy.

    August 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    ZbornakAttack

    This ball is super cool, BRIGHTLY lit, and makes it possible to play basketball well after the sun goes down. While the material is not the same as a regular basketball, it absolutely bounces and works just like a regular ball. Yes, the content is stamped on, but does anyone really care about the stamped content on a ball? We’re here to play and shoot, not sit and look at pretty basketball stamped lines!

    The price point is pretty awesome, considering if allows one to play ball well into the late evening. To get the most out of this purchase, I encourage my son to use his regular basketballs during the day but using this ball in the evening only. This way he can get the most out it and get it to last longer.

    My son eats, breathes and sleeps basketball. This present was purchased for Christmas 2020. We hadn’t had the need to change out the batteries as this is mainly the ball he uses at night. I recently went to switch out the batteries with the company provided batteries but the lights didn’t work. I tried my own set of batteries and those also didn’t work. I used a battery tester and can confirm all sets of batteries (both from the company and my supply) were in good condition.

    While I hoped for the best but prepared for the worst, I reached out to GlowCity to see if they would consider sending replacement lights. WOW just wow. They were very quick to respond and sent out lights immediately. I just received the package and noticed they sent TWO sets of lights.

    In today’s world, it is increasingly rare to find a company that actually cares about the customer and demonstrates this level of customer service. It’s to the point that we’ve also all come to just accept that it is what it is. GlowCity provided a level of support that reminds you they still give a cr@p.

    Really cool ball, really great company!! I’d 10000% purchase from this company again and would recommend this as a super cool ball for any basketball lover.

    August 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    trevor smith T. E. Smith

    a present for our Grandson, he loved it and found it very useful playing outside in the darker winter months.

    August 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Michael A D'Auria

    Is work straight love it

    July 29, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service