Discount on Electric Air Pump, AGPtEK Portable Quick-Fill Air Pump with 3 Nozzles, 110V AC/12V DC, Perfect Inflator/Deflator Pumps for Outdoor Camping,…

Hot Summer Deal Save Upto 50% July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$15.35

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • Powerful Electric Air Pump — The AGPtek air pumps are so powerful that it can not only inflate items but also deflate products by sucking air out! Car power adapter and home power adapter are included, making it possible for indoor and outdoor use. ( NOTE: This air pump is NOT rechargeable and NOT FOR BALLOONS!!!!!! )
  • 3 Nozzles to Choose — We have 3 nozzles of different size in the electric air mattress pumps – S, M and L, allowing you to inflate/deflate different items in any occasions!
  • Easy to Use — The inflatable mattress pump is compatible with 12V DC and 110 -120V AC power supply. To inflatable, just put the inflatable head at the filling hold, then press the switch. To deflate, you should put the inflatable head in the vent hole, then press the switch to deflate. Our electric air mattress pumps are simple to operate.
  • Portable — The inflatable mattress pump is small and lightweight, making it convenient to use it indoor and outdoor. At a travel-friendly dimension, you can easily take air pumps anywhere you go!
  • Multi-Purpose — Including car power adapter & home power adapter. This inflatable mattress pump is a powerful inflator and deflator for both indoor and outdoor use, especially for travel and outdoor activities. AGPtEK air pumps helps you saving time on inflating air cushions, air beds, air boats, inflatable furniture, swimming ring and more!
Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎5.31 x 5.04 x 4.53 inches

Package Weight

Brand Name

Color

Black

Material

Manufacturer

Part Number

13 reviews for Discount on Electric Air Pump, AGPtEK Portable Quick-Fill Air Pump with 3 Nozzles, 110V AC/12V DC, Perfect Inflator/Deflator Pumps for Outdoor Camping,…

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    DSW

    Everything regarding the transaction went as expected. So far the product seems to also be as expected. A bit of a scare at first because it stopped running just a few minutes into the first use. But after reinserting the plug in the cigarette lighter it worked fine.

    July 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    MrsMelody

    I ordered this for 2 inflatable kayaks. I read some reviews regarding this product and I Honestly have to say that I am Extremely satisfied by how easy, light weight and versatile it is!!! Inflated two Kayaks in less than 8 minutes! I couldn’t ask for a better product! This inflatable pump And attachments are Made well, unlike some of the reviews that I read. Nothing flimsy nor cheaply made. I will Absolutely purchase another if ever needed, however I think that it will last along time!! Thank you!! 👍👍👍👍👍💪😀

    June 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    KJ

    I’m going to start this review by just telling you now to spend the extra money and get a good air pump that will last. This is garbage.
    1. The smallest nozzle broke after one use, its cheap flexible plastic.
    2. It does not blow nearly enough air to even pump up a pool floaty.
    3. The plug is way too short. It’s constantly coming unplugged from the air pump itself.
    This product is just a pain to use. It’s cheap and if you need to use it once great. But if you’re looking for something that will be reliable and easy to use this is not a good purchase. Save yourself the time and money and invest in another one.

    June 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Charles

    I’m so happy with this product. I’ve been shopping around for an electric air pump as I want to primarily use it in the summer to inflate my raft. While I haven’t been able to see how it will inflate my raft (or pool) in the summer as I now have to wait for next summer to come around, I was able to use this on a piece of inflatable exercise equipment. The equipment is a fair size (roughly have the size of the raft) and it took only 1-2 minutes to inflate. I was very impressed and the product appears to be very good quality. I highly recommend based on my experience – it does what it promises to do at a reasonable price!

    June 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    W Tam

    What a good investment in fun! This is a good little pump. Abit on the noisy side but good for me. I would buy this one (power connection for 110v as well as 12v) so I can use it at home (110v) or with my car (12v). There are versions but for the extra $2, I got this one so it can use multiple power sources.

    Filled my intex 2 person row boat in under 8 mins which is alot faster and less strenuous for me than with lungs. Same deal on the way to remove air, it did it in the same amount of time.

    With multiple large water toys this device does get warm after about 10-15mins (depending on ambient temp as well) of constant use. But what a great little investment, can’t go wrong.

    May 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Fire_Medic

    I like that it can be used with a car charger or ac adapter. I used it to inflate a couch/ bed combination and it inflated quickly. I’m planning on using it for pool floats and the deflater valve is a plus to be able to deflate them and pack up quickly. It’s light weight and you have to hold it during use but it was expensive so that’s expected

    May 26, 2022
  • Avatar

    MrsMelody

    Loved finding this great little air pump, and I was sold on it because it included both the regular electrical 110 plug and the car/cigarette lighter adapter. I really put it to the test on our camping trip over Labor Day weekend, when we aired up this giant swan island that seats six people (is 15 feet long) plus 3 other “extra large” floaties (two swans and a “rainbow sparkle island”) much quicker than expected, and I still used it to air up three air mattresses later. Works fabulously and had every attachment I needed. Loved it, and the price was right. If it could improve, it would be for the attachments to fit the air intake so they could be used to deflate as well. It’s fabulous overall, though. I still give it five stars.

    May 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    Justin

    This item worked great. We needed to fill in our inflatable rainbow sprinkler, for the children not us adults (lol), and we were able to set everything up in about 30 min. The pump works with an AC adapter and electrical outlet. The pump itself did NOT get hot from use, despite the extreme temperatures in South Texas. I am pleased with this item and would gladly recommend. The seller even contacted us to ensure the item was delivered.

    May 20, 2022
  • Avatar

    Walt Elliott

    I used this recently on a camping trip. I plugged it into my car and started inflating the mattress, then the big inflatable floatie. It made quick work of it. It sure beats using a foot pump.
    Deflating is a great feature, too. Always find that I can never get enough air out so it gets compact. It’s nice not having to climb on the mattress and slowly roll out the air.
    It’s also nice that it comes with both 12v car plug and 120v home wall plug.
    Highly recommended.

    May 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    LV

    This is a nice inflator. It will heat up during use, but that is to be expected. All of the parts are well made. I especially like that it has adapters for the house and a car. It filled my massive 8 person float without an issue, and I reversed the flow to deflate it easily. I recommend this inflator.

    May 16, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service