Discount on ECOWISH Womens V-Neck Spaghetti Strap Bowknot Backless Sleeveless Lace Mini Swing Skater Dress

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$43.98

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Material: Our Women Dress is made of Polyester & Spandex. Soft material, light and comfortable, a must-have dress in your wardrobe.
  • Design: Spaghetti straps, Sleeveless, Boho fashion, Sexy deep v neck and elastic back, Floral pattern, A-line style, Pleated design, Puffy skirt, Short mini dress. Make you more beautiful, fashion, sexy and elegant.
  • Occasions: Our Summer Mini Dress for Women is perfect for Beach, Outdoor, Party, Cocktail, Wedding, Club, Dating, Evening or daily wear.
  • Sizes: Detailed size info please check our product description. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Washing Care – It’s washing by hand or machine with cold water, do not bleach. hang or line dry.
Package Dimensions

,

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

13 reviews for Discount on ECOWISH Womens V-Neck Spaghetti Strap Bowknot Backless Sleeveless Lace Mini Swing Skater Dress

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    christina norwood

    Really cute dress but I unnecessarily ordered a size too big because other reviews said to do! I would actually recommend staying true to size. With the large, I had to tie the straps in the back into knots and it was loose and hanging on my back. I’m 5’6 and around 150 pounds and I should’ve gotten the medium, as I usually do. Other than that, it was pretty cute! A bit revealing, but very nice. Also, it was a bit odd how the slip underneath stops about an inch before the dress does, but it wasn’t that big of a deal. Overall, this was a great dress, but I’ll have return because I choose the wrong size.

    June 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    christina norwood

    This dress is sooo sexy, I already ordered the burgundy, now i’m going to get the black one as well. You won’t be disappointed and I got the dress quickly

    June 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    A. Worlds

    The media could not be loaded.

     It’s a perfect summer dress! Love the style and material is lightweight. Easy to put on and very comfortable. True to size. I got small and it fits perfectly.

    June 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    sama kubba

    The quality of the product is amazing! It is such a beautiful dress! Sadly for me, it would not cover enough of my breast to be wearable. Bust measurements go round your breasts and back and so you cannot know if a dress in this style will cover your breasts well enough until you try it on. So sadly it did not fit and i was gutted because it is so gorgeous and well made! So i had to request a return/refund and was even more impressed by the brilliant and understanding customer service! The response to my request was very quick, on the same day and was dealt with fairly and quickly. So despite the fact i cant wear the product, i am still, somehow, left very pleased with my purchase! Haha I would highly reccommend!

    June 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    amanda dickson

    This is a very pretty dress, I unfortunately had to return this, as even the small was too big, and I was very impressed with C.S. Support I received.

    May 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    River Mist

    ♡ fair impressed now, I must say. I ordered this dress expecting it to be too big or “baggy” because I have a difficult time finding things to fit my smaller frame (especially in the chest department :p) Knowing this, I intended on wearing a bikini underneath during my upcoming beach vacation, so that’s what you’ll see in the photos.

    I found that the tie at the back of the neck allows for adjustment to body shape and breast size. It was easy for me to adjust and tie. There’s extra room on the sides for a bit bustier women I’m assuming. The lacey bit in the back made my shoulders appear feminine and alluring without being too sexy. It’s not something I’d wear to church, per se, but for a picnic or to the beach or a cute photo shoot, this piece is really just down right cute.

    I found this dress to be
    -well made
    -true to color
    -true to size
    Where style is concerned, if you are hoping for something shorter like in product’s sample pics, you might be a tiny bit disappointed as the model is likely tall/long legged. Personally, this dress is the perfect length, showing off just the right amount of leg without having to worry that a random breeze is going to display to the world the color of your pants. I think the only thing I found myself wishing for was a pocket (dresses with pockets are the bomb-diggity), so I’ll be adding one myself! 🙂 I enjoy this dress so much that think I’ll buy the same one in pink.

    I did not receive any product or discount for my review, I just appreciate good purchases and hadn’t seen anyone post photos of this style. Have a great day! ♡

    May 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mary Renee

    I bought this dress for my graduation, and it came in today. I absolutely love it. I saw a lot of bad reviews so I was a bit nervous but overall it feels like nice quality for the price and it fits amazing. I love the bow detail in the back. I think it’s extremely flattering. I wear a C cup and the top is a tad low for school but this dress looks like the front could be pinned easily without notice. I also love how the dress comes up on the sides of my chest, it is very supportive and it is double lined so I don’t have to wear a bra. Overall, I would recommend this dress to someone for an event like this!

    May 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    VeryCherry101

    Fit as expected, wears like a dream! Perfect for my summer vacation to the south east 💜
    Get lots of compliments every Time I wear it. Make sure you get a strapless bra (the stick on kind work perfect).
    I am 5’3.5”, 150#, 36-D. Hope this review is helpful.

    May 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    amanda dickson

    I’m so surprised by this dress! love the quality and it doesn’t look like a cheap dress at all! I’m 178cm and its not too short even on me! Definately gonna wear this dress many times on my vacation. One minus is that the other strap ribbed after i putted the dress on, but you can fix that easily!

    May 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    River Mist

    I’m an American size 12 height 5’10. ordered an Xl to compensate for my height. I love the dress

    May 3, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service