Discount on ECOWISH Womens V-Neck Spaghetti Strap Bowknot Backless Sleeveless Lace Mini Swing Skater Dress

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$43.98

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • Tie closure
  • Material: Our Women Dress is made of Polyester & Cotton. Soft material, light and comfortable, a must-have dress in your wardrobe.
  • Attention: The waist bow needs to be tied with cloth belt which come with the dress. Design: Spaghetti straps, boho fashion, sexy deep v neck and backless, removable tie at waist, lace floral pattern, a-line style, pleated design, puffy skirt, short mini Dress. Make you more beautiful, fashion, sexy and elegant.
  • Occasions: Our Summer Mini Dress for Women is perfect for Beach, Outdoor, Party, Cocktail, Wedding, Club, Dating, Evening or daily wear.
  • Sizes: Detailed size info please check our product description, any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Washing Care – It’s washing by hand or machine with cold water, do not bleach. hang or line dry.
Package Dimensions

,

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

13 reviews for Discount on ECOWISH Womens V-Neck Spaghetti Strap Bowknot Backless Sleeveless Lace Mini Swing Skater Dress

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    River Mist

    I’m an American size 12 height 5’10. ordered an Xl to compensate for my height. I love the dress

    July 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    christina norwood

    Really cute dress but I unnecessarily ordered a size too big because other reviews said to do! I would actually recommend staying true to size. With the large, I had to tie the straps in the back into knots and it was loose and hanging on my back. I’m 5’6 and around 150 pounds and I should’ve gotten the medium, as I usually do. Other than that, it was pretty cute! A bit revealing, but very nice. Also, it was a bit odd how the slip underneath stops about an inch before the dress does, but it wasn’t that big of a deal. Overall, this was a great dress, but I’ll have return because I choose the wrong size.

    June 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    River Mist

    ♡ fair impressed now, I must say. I ordered this dress expecting it to be too big or “baggy” because I have a difficult time finding things to fit my smaller frame (especially in the chest department :p) Knowing this, I intended on wearing a bikini underneath during my upcoming beach vacation, so that’s what you’ll see in the photos.

    I found that the tie at the back of the neck allows for adjustment to body shape and breast size. It was easy for me to adjust and tie. There’s extra room on the sides for a bit bustier women I’m assuming. The lacey bit in the back made my shoulders appear feminine and alluring without being too sexy. It’s not something I’d wear to church, per se, but for a picnic or to the beach or a cute photo shoot, this piece is really just down right cute.

    I found this dress to be
    -well made
    -true to color
    -true to size
    Where style is concerned, if you are hoping for something shorter like in product’s sample pics, you might be a tiny bit disappointed as the model is likely tall/long legged. Personally, this dress is the perfect length, showing off just the right amount of leg without having to worry that a random breeze is going to display to the world the color of your pants. I think the only thing I found myself wishing for was a pocket (dresses with pockets are the bomb-diggity), so I’ll be adding one myself! 🙂 I enjoy this dress so much that think I’ll buy the same one in pink.

    I did not receive any product or discount for my review, I just appreciate good purchases and hadn’t seen anyone post photos of this style. Have a great day! ♡

    June 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    sama kubba

    The media could not be loaded.

     Das Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut und ich finde es noch hübscher als auf den Produktbildern. Mich erinnert das Design des Kleides an Sonne, Meer, Strand und es versetzt einen direkt in Urlaubsstimmung.

    Sorge hatte ich wegen des weit ausgeschnitten Ausschnitts. Das kann man aber gut durch die Spaghettiträger regulieren. Nur leider sehen die Träger bei mir nun etwas komisch aus, da ich sie fast bis ganz nach vorne kurz stellen musste. Das Kleid liegt somit im Bereich des Ausschnittes gut an, ohne dass man zu tiefe Einblicke gewährt. Den Gürtel dazu braucht man nicht unbedingt, aber er macht das Outfit komplett. Meine zweite Sorge war, dass das Kleid in weiß entsprechend durchsichtig sein könnte, was es zum Glück nicht ist.

    Man kann das Kleid einfach überwerfen, da es sich gut dehnt. Der Rock ist schwingend und A-linienförmig ausgestellt. Der Stoff ist angenehm leicht. Er ist nicht glatt, sondern ganz leicht geriffelt. Und man kann das Kleid bei 40 Grad in der Maschine waschen.

    Es ist ein einfaches und unkompliziertes Kleid, dass man prima mit in den Urlaub nehmen kann oder zur nächsten Sommerparty trägt. Da es doch recht kurz ist, würde ich es persönlich nicht im Büro tragen, aber das ist ja immer Geschmacksache. Die Länge des Kleides kann man noch durch die Träger variieren und dadurch den Ausschnitt entsprechend anpassen. Wie schon erwähnt, habe ich die Träger ganz kurz eingestellt, ich bin aber auch nur 1,56 cm groß. Für sehr große Frauen könnte das Kleid aber trotz Verlängerung der Träger dann zu kurz sein. Regulär trage ich Gr. 36 und habe hier die Gr. S bestellt. Da es sehr elastisch und dehnbar ist, fühle ich mich nicht eingezwängt, es fällt sogar eher locker.

    Sehr gut gefällt mir, dass das Muster bei dem Kleid vom Ober- zum Unterteil schön übergeht und auch auf der Rückseite das Muster nicht verschoben ist.

    Mein Kritikpunt geht auf die Schieber an den Trägern, die aus Plastik sind und nicht sehr stabil aussehen. Auch war an der ein oder anderen Stelle ein abstehender Faden, was sich aber problemlos korrigieren ließ. Generell ist das aber bei dem sehr günstigen Preis eher jammern auf hohem Niveau.

    June 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    A. Worlds

    The media could not be loaded.

     It’s a perfect summer dress! Love the style and material is lightweight. Easy to put on and very comfortable. True to size. I got small and it fits perfectly.

    June 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mary Renee

    I bought this dress for my graduation, and it came in today. I absolutely love it. I saw a lot of bad reviews so I was a bit nervous but overall it feels like nice quality for the price and it fits amazing. I love the bow detail in the back. I think it’s extremely flattering. I wear a C cup and the top is a tad low for school but this dress looks like the front could be pinned easily without notice. I also love how the dress comes up on the sides of my chest, it is very supportive and it is double lined so I don’t have to wear a bra. Overall, I would recommend this dress to someone for an event like this!

    May 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    christina norwood

    This dress is sooo sexy, I already ordered the burgundy, now i’m going to get the black one as well. You won’t be disappointed and I got the dress quickly

    May 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    sama kubba

    The quality of the product is amazing! It is such a beautiful dress! Sadly for me, it would not cover enough of my breast to be wearable. Bust measurements go round your breasts and back and so you cannot know if a dress in this style will cover your breasts well enough until you try it on. So sadly it did not fit and i was gutted because it is so gorgeous and well made! So i had to request a return/refund and was even more impressed by the brilliant and understanding customer service! The response to my request was very quick, on the same day and was dealt with fairly and quickly. So despite the fact i cant wear the product, i am still, somehow, left very pleased with my purchase! Haha I would highly reccommend!

    May 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    A. Worlds

    Echt super!
    Schneller Versand und schönes Kleid.
    Trage 36 (S) bin 1.60m groß und habe es auch in einer 36 bestellt – passt einwandfrei.

    May 8, 2022
  • Avatar

    VeryCherry101

    The last thing I need is more dresses but I *had* to try this and I love it.
    It’s adorable. I love that the straps and tie around the back/underbust are adjustable so you can really make it work for you. It’s also enough coverage for fuller cup sizes (I’m 34D) but I imagine that might be a con for smaller busts. I also love that it’s short enough that it doesn’t end up making me (5’2”) look shorter.

    I haven’t washed it, but I’m unsure if it is a material that will hold up to being washed, but we shall see. In other words, this was the last thing I needed but it’s so adorable it’s going to be my favorite dress of the summer!

    …. also, I had trouble adjusting my info for people figuring out fit so I’m 5’2”, 125 lbs, 34 D, and the small fit perfect

    May 5, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service