Discount on Crocs Unisex-Child Classic Littles Clogs |Baby Shoes

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$16.60

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% Croslite
  • Imported
  • Ethylene Vinyl Acetate sole
  • Heel measures approximately 0.33″
  • TIE-DYE CROCS FOR KIDS: Timeless, fun and full of peaceful good vibes, the bright tie-dye clogs are the Crocs kids need to add the perfect groovy statement to any style.
  • VERSATILE AND COMFORTABLE: Incredibly light and easy to wear, these girls’ and boys’ Crocs are created with Croslite foam for Iconic Crocs Comfort. The flexible material is sure to be loved by all.
  • WHAT SIZE SHOULD I BUY?: These kids’ Crocs offer a roomy fit and we recommend ordering a size up to the next largest whole size.
  • MAKE THEM THEIR OWN: These girls’ and boys’ Crocs offer a roomy and generous fit that is sure to match every foot. The kids’ Crocs can be customized with Jibbitz charms to reflect their own personal flair.
  • CROCS FOR BOYS AND GIRLS: These Crocs for girls and boys are fun to wear and easy to clean using soap and water. The options are endless when you expand your kids’ wardrobe with these groovy shoes.
Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on Crocs Unisex-Child Classic Littles Clogs |Baby Shoes

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    me

    Just fab. My 1 year old was obsessed with my pink crocs….and now she has a pair to mach which she loves.
    Great quality as always from croc, quick delivery. Very happy mummy and baby👌🙂

    July 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Danielle

    I had been struggling to find a pair of shoes for my one year old with size 3 feet. Since she has been walking, I needed something with a harder sole (not crib shoes) that could also get wet. I needed to be comfortable with her running around in puddles and dirt, while knowing her feet were protected, but also the shoes could be cleaned easier. I tried versions from Stride Rite, but they were too big and did not fit securely. We were already a Croc family, so I thought I would try their smallest size and they worked. We love them and wear them everyday.

    July 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Sinead

    The cutest little shoes ! My little on is between a size 2 and 3 and these fit perfectly! The colour is stunning and she LOVES them ! Very light weight and look super comfortable!

    July 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    ENL

    So freaking adorable, I die. My daughter is always trying to wear her older brother’s crocs so I got her her own pair. She is 17 months old and wears a size 3 in regular shoes and these fit perfect. I’m in love with them already!

    July 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Nia Graham

    Love, Love them I ordered a size 2/3 in infant my son is 8 months. They fit just right, I will be buying another pair in the summer. I even cutt the stems on the charms and was able to put charms on the crocs. I had a little delay with US Postal service bug they were worth the wait.

    July 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mikayla

    The sizing really confused me so I went off of other reviews. My daughter is 13 months and we ordered the infant size 2-3 and they fit perfect (with no room to grow) but will probably have to size up within a couple months. We love them. They’re so cute!

    June 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    cm

    Was so happy with these little shoes. Perfect for my little one as he had just started to walk and we were off on a holiday. I wanted something to support and protect his little feet. His feet were to small for summer doodles so these were just the ticket. At this stage though the kids feet grow so quickly and they are already too small. A nice keep safe for memories…..very quick delivery as well

    June 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    Just Me

    I have never been a croc fan, but these are beyond adorable! Our daughter is pretty petite and we’re having a hard time finding shoes that fit her. 3s are too big and 2s only come as “baby/new walker”, but she needs to be able to wear them outside. These crocs come in a size 2/3, which is perfect for her. They were a cute addition to her Easter basket.

    June 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    3rdCultureMum

    These were absolutely fantastic for my 14 month old daughter, for when we went on holiday to Dubai and India. It’s just what she needed in the heat, she was comfortable and happy walking around in them. I disagree with those who say they’re not safe etc. They offer just enough support to be able to walk outdoors whilst still being as close barefoot as possible!

    June 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Kate Haruch

    My son is 11 months old and hates shoes! He also has really fat feet, but his shoe size is really small and he’s starting to try to walk, so he needs a pair of shoes. These are absolutely perfect! He usually screams when we put shoes on him and pulls them right off, but he doesn’t seem to mind these and he can’t pull them off, which is a plus. They fit his fat feet but aren’t massively long.

    May 31, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service