Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$45.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

Features of the Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses:

  • The dress features a deep V-neckline that creates an alluring and feminine look, which is perfect for special occasions.
  • The dress also features long sleeves that add coverage, while the waist tie cinches in the waistline for a flattering fit.
  • The mini length of the dress is balanced out by the swing skater style, which adds a playful and flirty element to the overall design.
  • The dress is made of a high-quality and lightweight fabric that is both breathable and comfortable to wear.
  • The ruffle detailing on the dress adds a touch of femininity and texture to the overall design.

Overall, the Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses is a perfect blend of style, comfort, and femininity. The dress is versatile enough to be worn to a wide range of events, from weddings to formal parties. The deep V-neckline, waist tie, and ruffle detailing make this dress stand out from other dresses on the market, and the swing skater style adds a playful touch.

Date First Available

,

Department ‏

13 reviews for Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Carla

    El vestido es muy bonito y el color rojo me encantó.
    Compré talla mediana, yo mido 1.59 y peso 63kg. La mayoría de mi ropa es talla M. Pero este Me quedo un poco Justo de la parte superior del pecho y brazos, nada grave.

    Tenía pendiente de que fuera muy corto como aparece en la foto pero por mi estatura me quedo a una altura que me acomodó.

    Le puse un prendedor para cerrar el pecho ya que con los movimientos se abría dejando entrever el sostén. Ya será al gusto de cada quien!

    Trae un cinturón que no viene añadido y que más bien se suelta constantemente. No es necesario usarlo.
    Volvería a comprar otro color pero en talla L esta vez.

    Algo que me encantó es que llego antes de lo esperado y lo pude usar en las fiestas decembrinas.

    October 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Wendy

    So I tried it on when it arrived and I was immediately planning to return it. I tried it on a day before our event and decided “why not try it again” and was OBSESSED. The only thing I did was adjust the front a bit to cover some cleavage. I’m almost 30 and a mom of 2, the last thing I need for myself is to pop my boobs out like I did 10 years ago when I was going out clubbing 😂 but in the end, it worked out just fine! It’s a little short, I wise some spandex under and wore it was black heels. I felt sexy, the material is great and NOT see through. It’s a good material that won’t make you sweat but won’t keep you warm. I wore it for an outside event and luckily the weather that night was in the 60s and it worked out just perfectly. Will definitely keep this dress and wear it whenever I need to again. 10/10 recommended

    October 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    Kara Smith

    I want to start off by saying I LOVE THIS DRESS! It is so flattering, fits nice in all the right places, especially if you’re a 1XL like me. I wore it for our family photos, if I was wearing to church I’d probably wear a tank top underneath as it is very low cut. The dress is also a tad bit short, but I am also 5’5. Overall if you want a good find this is it. Only major complaint would be the zipper. It has not broken on me yet but I can tell that if I wear it a couple more times it will break. It already struggling to go up with more than enough room to zip when I put it on for the 3rd time. Hopefully I can get a few more wears out of it. Stunning dress.

    October 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Morgan

    Was looking for a last minute dress for a fall wedding & came to Amazon for the quick shipping and easy returns. Found this dress and ordered several colors/sizes.

    2 of the dresses came in today in both a Small and Medium. The dress itself is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I am 9 months postpartum and wanted something not skin tight on my arms/stomach but at the same time super cute and this checked all of the boxes.

    I absolutely love the dress but I will say the sizing is off. I ordered both a small and a medium and the 2 that I received are the EXACT same even though they are different sizes… I almost feel that the small has even a bit more room. Just something to be cautious of when ordering and to maybe order a couple different sizes to be sure.

    October 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Claudia Gonzalez

    Bought it to wear in Nashville for my Bachelorette. It was one of my favorite outfits! I didn’t like the belt it came with so I replaced it with a black one I had.

    I will say I had to use a safety pin to get the top to stay in place. I’m a 36D and they were not filling out the top. Only reason I didnt give 5 stars. But overall I still love this dress!! It was very flattering on my 195lb body. There’s no stretch, so be sure to get your size.

    September 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Miranda Woodham

    I wish I could love it! I ordered a small, I normally wear a 4/6 in jeans and an 8 in dresses. 5’2, 115lbs, 36 bust, 28 waist, 37.5 hips. Based on the size guide, the small should’ve been good, but it was massive. I had a full 2 inches I could pull away from the back, the chest area was gaping, and (not surprisingly) it was awkwardly long to be called a mini dress on a short person. I’m not a small chested girl, I wear a size 30F, and it was still huge. The fabric and feel did surprise me for quality, it was fairly heavy and not at all sheer. The color was off from the picture, much darker and more brown toned than olive, but I don’t mind that much. I’m returning since I don’t have time before the event I need it for to make an exchange, but I would buy this again in a smaller size for another occasion.

    September 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ken

    I ordered 3 of these after seeing the reviews that it could be short on the sides – for context I am 5’3″ and usually wear a size 16/18 so I tried an XL. It was way too short on the sides but somehow still too big in the bust? Also got a XXL – the length was perfect and bust is still too big but at least fixable (and somehow fits better than the XL). Basically I recommend sizing up if you want it to be long enough to wear in public but be warned the top might be baggy. But I’m looking forward to wearing it to a wedding next month – the shape is so flattering!

    September 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Josh

    The sizing is SO wrong. I ordered an extra large and instead of being a 38 waist, it was barely 30. I could barely get one leg into it. I ordered the dark green dress and it came as almost a teal color. I am so disappointed as this dress was supposed to be for Christmas. This is the worst fail I’ve ever gotten for clothes. Definitely advise against buying it.
    I’m 5’9” and about 220lbs. I am almost always an extra large, but this wouldn’t even come close. There is no stretch to it at all. And the zipper is awful. Definitely not worth the money. Sending it back.

    August 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    Lilith

    Das Kleid in XXL passt super bei einer Körbchengröße von G. Sieht sehr schön aus, der Ausschnitt ist etwas tief, man sieht etwas den BH aber man kann es so zurechtzulegen damit man ihn kaum oder garnicht sieht. Kann noch nicht sagen wie es bei der Hitze aktuell ist, stell mir allerdings vor dass es okey ist, an den Armen sehr luftig. Qualität ist sehr gut und auch die Verarbeitung ist komplett sauber und angenehm, kein kratzen von Nähten oder sonstiges.

    August 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Francine

    Ordered a XXL even though I wear L because I wanted an oversized look…. Dress is so small it couldn’t even go past my hips. Measured it, the bust was 28 inch instead of 47.. Also, the colour is more vibrant than a dark green. Really sad that I’m not gonna have a dress for Christmas.

    August 12, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service