Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$45.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • The Cosonsen Women’s Dress is a beautiful and versatile piece that can be worn for various occasions. Here is a description of its unique features and benefits:
    • The dress features a deep V-neckline, which is flattering and adds a touch of elegance to the overall look.
    • The long sleeves provide extra coverage, making it suitable for cooler weather or indoor events.
    • The waist tie adds definition to the waistline, creating a flattering and feminine silhouette.
    • The ruffle detail on the skirt adds movement and flow, giving the dress a playful and fun vibe.
    • The mini length and skater style make the dress suitable for both casual and dressy occasions.
    • The dress is made from high-quality materials, which ensures durability and comfort.

    Overall, the Cosonsen Women’s Dress is a beautiful and versatile piece that can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Its unique features, such as the deep V-neckline, waist tie, and ruffle detail, make it a standout piece that will flatter many body types. The dress’s high-quality materials ensure both durability and comfort, making it a great investment piece for any wardrobe.

Date First Available

,

Department ‏

13 reviews for Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Josh

    The sizing is SO wrong. I ordered an extra large and instead of being a 38 waist, it was barely 30. I could barely get one leg into it. I ordered the dark green dress and it came as almost a teal color. I am so disappointed as this dress was supposed to be for Christmas. This is the worst fail I’ve ever gotten for clothes. Definitely advise against buying it.
    I’m 5’9” and about 220lbs. I am almost always an extra large, but this wouldn’t even come close. There is no stretch to it at all. And the zipper is awful. Definitely not worth the money. Sending it back.

    October 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Michelle

    I wore this dress to a friends wedding. I was nervous buying it at first because every since I gained a lot of weight, i have a lot of trouble finding the style of clothes I like to wear that will actually look right on my body now! I usually wear a size xl or lg in dresses but my chest don’t usually fit good in sz XL dresses because I don’t have big boobs! Lol. I did buy sz XL and it was perfect! I was able to wear a push up bra with this dress, it concealed my stomach, and it was perfect length for me. I’m 5,2”, and weigh bout 205. The material was real nice and didn’t look cheap at all! I’m definitely gonna buy another color.

    October 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Claudia Gonzalez

    Bought it to wear in Nashville for my Bachelorette. It was one of my favorite outfits! I didn’t like the belt it came with so I replaced it with a black one I had.

    I will say I had to use a safety pin to get the top to stay in place. I’m a 36D and they were not filling out the top. Only reason I didnt give 5 stars. But overall I still love this dress!! It was very flattering on my 195lb body. There’s no stretch, so be sure to get your size.

    October 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    Lilith

    Das Kleid in XXL passt super bei einer Körbchengröße von G. Sieht sehr schön aus, der Ausschnitt ist etwas tief, man sieht etwas den BH aber man kann es so zurechtzulegen damit man ihn kaum oder garnicht sieht. Kann noch nicht sagen wie es bei der Hitze aktuell ist, stell mir allerdings vor dass es okey ist, an den Armen sehr luftig. Qualität ist sehr gut und auch die Verarbeitung ist komplett sauber und angenehm, kein kratzen von Nähten oder sonstiges.

    October 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ken

    I ordered 3 of these after seeing the reviews that it could be short on the sides – for context I am 5’3″ and usually wear a size 16/18 so I tried an XL. It was way too short on the sides but somehow still too big in the bust? Also got a XXL – the length was perfect and bust is still too big but at least fixable (and somehow fits better than the XL). Basically I recommend sizing up if you want it to be long enough to wear in public but be warned the top might be baggy. But I’m looking forward to wearing it to a wedding next month – the shape is so flattering!

    October 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Wendy

    So I tried it on when it arrived and I was immediately planning to return it. I tried it on a day before our event and decided “why not try it again” and was OBSESSED. The only thing I did was adjust the front a bit to cover some cleavage. I’m almost 30 and a mom of 2, the last thing I need for myself is to pop my boobs out like I did 10 years ago when I was going out clubbing 😂 but in the end, it worked out just fine! It’s a little short, I wise some spandex under and wore it was black heels. I felt sexy, the material is great and NOT see through. It’s a good material that won’t make you sweat but won’t keep you warm. I wore it for an outside event and luckily the weather that night was in the 60s and it worked out just perfectly. Will definitely keep this dress and wear it whenever I need to again. 10/10 recommended

    September 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Morgan

    Was looking for a last minute dress for a fall wedding & came to Amazon for the quick shipping and easy returns. Found this dress and ordered several colors/sizes.

    2 of the dresses came in today in both a Small and Medium. The dress itself is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I am 9 months postpartum and wanted something not skin tight on my arms/stomach but at the same time super cute and this checked all of the boxes.

    I absolutely love the dress but I will say the sizing is off. I ordered both a small and a medium and the 2 that I received are the EXACT same even though they are different sizes… I almost feel that the small has even a bit more room. Just something to be cautious of when ordering and to maybe order a couple different sizes to be sure.

    September 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Carla

    El vestido es muy bonito y el color rojo me encantó.
    Compré talla mediana, yo mido 1.59 y peso 63kg. La mayoría de mi ropa es talla M. Pero este Me quedo un poco Justo de la parte superior del pecho y brazos, nada grave.

    Tenía pendiente de que fuera muy corto como aparece en la foto pero por mi estatura me quedo a una altura que me acomodó.

    Le puse un prendedor para cerrar el pecho ya que con los movimientos se abría dejando entrever el sostén. Ya será al gusto de cada quien!

    Trae un cinturón que no viene añadido y que más bien se suelta constantemente. No es necesario usarlo.
    Volvería a comprar otro color pero en talla L esta vez.

    Algo que me encantó es que llego antes de lo esperado y lo pude usar en las fiestas decembrinas.

    September 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    fanny rehel

    yesss! finally i order a xxl the first time but the send me a XL fit like an medium i wasnt able to fit an arm… so i try to send it back but no response from the seller so amazon refund me and i try again reading some comments look like the black dress is one of the only ones that are true to size and really similar as the picture!! and i order an XXl black im 220 lbs and 5foot9 and its a little bit loose and short but not that much! the v neck is amazing cause im a 34/G chest so i like deep v neck but i dosent stay in place weird to explain… and the belt dont have holes to be put in so i wear it without it and its still cute!

    September 1, 2022
  • Avatar

    Francine

    Ordered a XXL even though I wear L because I wanted an oversized look…. Dress is so small it couldn’t even go past my hips. Measured it, the bust was 28 inch instead of 47.. Also, the colour is more vibrant than a dark green. Really sad that I’m not gonna have a dress for Christmas.

    August 24, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service