Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$45.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • Chiffon
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • ★Model Info: Height-5’7” Feet, Bust-30” Inches, Waist-22.5” Inches, Hips-36” Inches, Wearing XS. Refer size chart and review to choose suitable size.
  • ★Material: 100% Dacron. Comfy and soft, proper weight, high quality chiffon like fabric, very flowy and airy. Wash guide: Hand/machine wash cold, air dry.
  • ★Features: Deep V-Neck, tie waist, back zipper closure, long sleeve, flare hem, high waist, regular fit bodice. Mini dress, short dress, skater dress, party dress, fit and flare dress, ruffle dress, casual dress.
  • ★Match ideas: Sandals, heels, sneakers, leggings, necklace, earrings, hats.
  • ★Occasions: Party, dating, cocktail, wedding, shopping, hang-out, night-out, vacation, holiday, fall, winter, spring and summer.
Package Dimensions

,

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

13 reviews for Discount on Cosonsen Women’s Dress Deep V-Neck Long Sleeve Waist Tie Ruffle Mini Swing Skater Dresses

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Carissa Curlutu

    The media could not be loaded.

     I freaking love this dress!!! I ordered an XL and I’m a size 16/18, 220 pounds, 5” for reference! I don’t have big tatas 😂 so I definitely will probably put a stitch in to keep the bust pulled together. Keep in mind that the sides come up pretty far! Other than that it’s seriously the most flattering dress I’ve ever worn. I feel so confident, and I will be buying every color

    August 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Alissa C.

    This dress was perfect for graduating with my Master’s degree! I wanted something stylish, yet appropriate for such an occasion. I’m 5’7″ and wear a size small/4. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly; however, there is little stretch to the material. I have a longer torso, so it’s hard to find dresses that don’t look too short on me, but this dress fit perfectly! The material was high quality and it still looked perfect after being washed. I got lots of compliments on the dress and will definitely keep it on hand for future events!

    July 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Josh

    The sizing is SO wrong. I ordered an extra large and instead of being a 38 waist, it was barely 30. I could barely get one leg into it. I ordered the dark green dress and it came as almost a teal color. I am so disappointed as this dress was supposed to be for Christmas. This is the worst fail I’ve ever gotten for clothes. Definitely advise against buying it.
    I’m 5’9” and about 220lbs. I am almost always an extra large, but this wouldn’t even come close. There is no stretch to it at all. And the zipper is awful. Definitely not worth the money. Sending it back.

    July 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    Paula Schmidt

    Das Kleid ansich ist schön , passt auch mit einer großen Brust (E-Körbchen). Jedoch, ist es sehr kurz, und bedeckt den Po gerade so (1,57). Also die normale Größe bestellen.
    Was den Service angeht : Katastrophe.
    Das Kleid kam zwei Wochen zuspät und es war beschädigt . Der Rückversand kostet mich 47,99€ , eine Frechheit.

    July 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Kay Sutton

    The media could not be loaded.

     I’m still getting used to my body as it is and this dress just made my day. It hugs in all the right places and makes me feel amazing!

    July 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Vale

    Okay so I did buy two dresses and ended up returning the green because the color wasn’t as expect. The green is darker than pictured and didn’t look flattering with my skin tone BUT this dress is Amazing. AND I MEAN AMAZING.
    For reference I am 5’3ish and 195. I do have a rounder belly (boat), and wear a 38C bra. This dress is amazing on my body type and If you hate dresses or don’t feel confident, I PROMISE you won’t regret it.
    I typically wear an XL and the waist band is slightly stretchy but I would size down if your between sizes (14/16). It seems a little short but it’s only short on the sides. The back and front are perfect lengths. The neck line is also a little deep but double sided tape is perfect fix if you want to hide some cleavage. I hope this review helps someone cause I know as a thicker lady it’s hard to find flattering dresses but this one is so so so nice.

    July 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ronnee Legington

    Loved this flirty dress! I am 5’8, 190 lbs with long legs and I got a Large. It’s short but I didn’t mind it at all. God blessed me with legs I don’t mind showing off. LOL! I will be ordering another color!

    June 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    Erick

    The media could not be loaded.

     Loved the dress was a little scared it would be too short but it was good because it’s a little longer on the back and front. Wore it to a wedding and was perfect. I got a Medium and I am 5’6 and 160 lbs. the material is stretchy and not too sheer, nothing shows you don’t have to wear items underneath.

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    fanny rehel

    yesss! finally i order a xxl the first time but the send me a XL fit like an medium i wasnt able to fit an arm… so i try to send it back but no response from the seller so amazon refund me and i try again reading some comments look like the black dress is one of the only ones that are true to size and really similar as the picture!! and i order an XXl black im 220 lbs and 5foot9 and its a little bit loose and short but not that much! the v neck is amazing cause im a 34/G chest so i like deep v neck but i dosent stay in place weird to explain… and the belt dont have holes to be put in so i wear it without it and its still cute!

    June 22, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ashley Navarro

    So I wore this for my anniversary dinner of 7 years and he decided to cancel because he wanted to stay home and do laundry and not go on a date that I planned 2 month prior and requested off as did he. And instead went on the date with my sister and had an amazing times definitely recommend this dress.

    June 13, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service