Discount on Cascade Mountain Tech Camping Chair – Low Profile Folding Chair for Camping, Beach, Picnic, Barbeques, Sporting Event with Carry Bag

Get Deal upto 50% Instant Discount July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$33.75

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • The perfect low profile, lightweight chair for camping, the beach, outdoor concerts, sporting events and much more
  • COMFORTABLE: With breathable mesh fabric and cushioned armrests
  • COMPACT: Just 21″ high and 20″ wide, meeting requirements for most outdoor music festivals. Sits 9″ off the ground allowing you to easily snuggle up by the campfire. Folds up fast and stows easily at 26″ x 8″
  • CONVENIENT: Handy storage bag with shoulder straps included
  • CAPABLE: Strong steel and aluminum frame holds up to 250 lbs
Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎27.13 x 9.33 x 8.35 inches

Package Weight

Item Dimensions LxWxH

Brand Name

Country of Origin

Warranty Description
Model Name

Color

Black

Material

Suggested Users

Number Of Items
Manufacturer

Part Number

Style

Included Components

Size

compact, ‎Low profile

13 reviews for Discount on Cascade Mountain Tech Camping Chair – Low Profile Folding Chair for Camping, Beach, Picnic, Barbeques, Sporting Event with Carry Bag

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    rogue224

    We originally bought 2 of these for our beach house and loved them so much, we bought two more. Then we bought two for our daughter to use when camping. They are a great height, easy to set up and fold and light to carry. Highly recommend!

    July 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Jozelyn

    Very lightweight and portable. The whole set up above fit into a large suitcase with room for the rest of what I needed for my trip and flew on a plane. With beeing close to the ground, you are able to streach your legs out. My sister prefered this chair to the one she bought. I only wish it came in more colors. Why doesn’t anyone make a purple beach chair? I feel that color would be popular.

    July 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bob Dooley

    These chairs are a nice size and are quite portable. Others have commented that the bars under your front legs is painful. They’re right if you want to put your legs stretched out in front of you. A pillow on top of the seat “fixes” that. If you sit with knees bent. It’s ok too. They can fit in a large suit case though so +/-

    June 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bike Tourist

    My back gets so sore from just sitting on a blanket at the beach. Thought I’d give these a try it had mixed reviews. Not a cheap little chair but I have to say so far it’s comfortable. I like how low to the ground it is and has nice back support. It’s light and easy to use so far so good. I’m 5.6” 118lbs no issues as of yet.

    June 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    Catherine Svrcek

    They were great for the festival we bought them for but in the afternoon one of the three chairs didn’t work right. Turns out that the chairs are designed around a fragile glued connection of the back to an elastic core. The glue failed in the first four hours. I bought three chairs and one failed in the first four hours. I returned the lot. Had I see the chairs in a store I would never have bought them because it was an obvious design flaw.

    June 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Jozelyn

    Yes its sturdy, easy to fold, with a decent weight. Its wide for big buts. If a big but person is willing to sit that low to the ground. When I was 25 lbs heavier, I would have struggled to get in and out of this. On a plus side you could fit 2 kids or 3 kids if they were the size of my 4 year old.

    I bought it to sit in while my kid does his extra curricular activities. Which is were the flaw of this chair comes in. The lack of arm rests makes holding my phone exhausting with the amount of time I was using it. It was too low to the ground to see my kid practice.
    I suppose this would be better sitting next to a camp fire or a picnic in the park.

    June 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mrs. Perfectionist

    Pretty sturdy, gave it a good work out on several beaches this past week. I’m about 180 lbs and had no issues with this chair.. pretty sturdy and doesnt weigh too much. If you want to “lean back” you can just dig the back legs into the sand deeper. The chair does not have any sort of head rest, so if you’re going to be doing hours and hours of sitting, you may want to get something else… but the purpose of this one is a quick carry and it does its job. I stuffed it into my hiking pack on a recent trip to the caribbean and still had plenty of room for clothes and whatnot.

    May 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bri D

    Hey, it’s a great low sitting chair – very comfy if you don’t mind getting really close to the ground. Did I mention it’s a low chair? Personally I’m happy with that, using it to sit on top of my camper 🙂. BUT, it is a cheap thing not worth big bucks. $75? No way. It’s just a cheap camp chair – maybe worth $40 max. And it ain’t light to carry around. I suggest buying something else until these seriously come down in price. If you absolutely must have a super low chair, this is the one.

    May 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    rogue224

    We took 2 of these to Hawaii and they fit in a large suitcase just fine. It was so nice to immediately have a beach chair when we got there and not have to go buy one that we would end up leaving. They are both still intact, and we used them on 3 islands and several beaches. Are they really comfy? No, but then most of these type chairs aren’t. Do they do what you want a beach chair to do? Absolutely!

    May 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    Josh H.

    I bought this chair for my fur child. He would get bit by red ants at the baseball field and I wanted him to be comfy. He loved rhos chair, literally slept the whole game.

    May 7, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service