Discount on Callaway Laser Golf Rangefinder

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! July, 2024

(10 customer reviews)

$176.71

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
SKU: 7C7BA489 Category: Tag:
  • Precise Slope Measurement: Our highly accurate laser rangefinder accounts for elevation changes and measures the angle of incline/decline, then calculates the slope adjusted distance
  • Maximum Magnification: Equipped with 6x magnification, our rangefinders for golfing feature a range of 5-1000 yards with +/- 1 yard accuracy and even measure in both yards and meters
  • Pin-Locking Technology: Our precise laser measure with Pin Acquisition Technology (P.A.T.) allows you to lock onto a pin up to 300 yards away
  • Pulse Confirmation: Our range finder will emit a short vibrating “burst” when the laser locks onto the pin to confirm you have the correct distance
  • External Slope On/Off Switch: Legal for tournament play
  • Premium Molded Hard Carry Case with carabiner and elastic “quick-close” band
Item Weight

Item Dimensions LxWxH

Magnification Maximum

‎6 x

Item Package Dimensions L x W x H

‎5.08 x 4.02 x 2.8 inches

Package Weight

Brand Name

Model Name

,

Suggested Users

Number Of Items
Manufacturer

,

Part Number

Style

Included Components

, , , ,

Size

‎300 Pro Slope

Hand Orientation

‎Right

10 reviews for Discount on Callaway Laser Golf Rangefinder

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Pall Orn Lindal

    Convenient, simple and good

    July 4, 2022
  • Avatar

    Steve M.

    So far (after about 3 weeks), I am extremely pleased with the 300 Pro. Works very well for me and is a good price compared to others offering the same number of features. I looked at the Bushnell Hybrid Rangefinder before buying the Callaway. Although it has some features that might be kind of cool, at $400 you would think it could give you slope (I suppose irrelevant it you only play on a very flat course), and you would think it would have a magnet (or other cart attachment device) at this price (they do offer an accessory for cart attachment for additional money). I’m not slamming Bushnell as they make very good products, and I am guessing the Hybrid is very good, but at more than twice the price and without offering what I consider to be a couple of key features, for me the decision is a no-brainer.

    As to a couple of reviews I saw making complaints about the 300 Pro:

    (1) Small size: Some reviews complain that it is too small. I like it (although it has a magnet to attach to golf cart, it also fits nicely in the golf cart cup holder). My golfing buddy has a much larger rangefinder (I do not know the brand) which is no easier to aim than mine. He is very impressed with the smaller size and how quickly it gives a readout compared to his rangefinder.

    (2) Battery life: one review says the battery drains too quickly. At least from my experience, after 8 rounds over three weeks, I am still using the same battery without any issue. As I always do for battery powered products, I bought additional batteries at the same time on Amazon: “EBL CR2 Lithium Battery, 3 Volt 800mAh Photo Battery for Mini 25, Mini 50, Golf Rangefinder, Flashlight, Electronic Toys, Alarm Systems (CR2-8 Count),” about $12 for 8 of them. Even if I had to use a new battery every round, when paying $50-$100 per round I would not mind paying $1.50 to get accurate yardages for the round! (After 8 rounds I am only paying about $0.25 per round, assuming mine dies before round 9!)

    Sept 6, 2021: Update re battery. Four additional weeks and 6 additional rounds. Still on first battery.

    July 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    Guy

    My first range finder and happy with my choice. Only been using a few weeks so can’t assess durability.

    Seems well made. I’ve had no problems picking up pins though sometimes you have to take a couple of readings to make sure it’s not targeting the background (but I’m told by experienced users that that is normal). I like that it has a jolt or buzz when it finds a target. I’m happy I selected a model with slope and that I can turn it off for tournament play. The price was good for the quality and features.

    Bottom line…I recommend this product.

    July 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    Steve F Combs

    First off like any rangefinder it should be easy to use, accurate and fast at pin acquisition yardage. This rangefinder does all three equally well. I’m hard on rangefinders, usually go through about one a year as they get dropped, fall off the cart and bake in the heat/cold of the car trunk. This is my third rangefinder and it has made through this golf season of abuse with no issues and in fact if something were to happen to it, I would replace it in kind. Switching between slope and standard line of sight is a flip of the side switch and so easy to use. Thumbs up and a five star rating from this golf nut.

    June 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    TJL

    I bought this Rangefinder one of Amazon’s sale days at $100 off regular price to replace my Bushnell unit (which was stolen from bag storage at an elite Midwestern country club, beware..) It works even better than the other unit, although it may have been manufactured in the same plant.

    June 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    P. Lewis

    So far so good!

    Easy and intuitive to use, accurate, and slope feature is nice because I don’t have to guess how the slope is affecting the distance. Sometimes I think there’s slope too and there’s not, so it’s saved me from overshooting. Only used for one round so will update in future months of any problems.

    Comparing to bushnell: my friend gave me his old bushnell at the end of last summer (probably 5-10 years old at that point), and it was unreliable in warm weather probably cause it was old. Bushnells are great products, but they’re twice as much as the callaways on average. I saw this product had a lot of positive reviews, and callaway has great customer service (bushnell product reviews had a lot of customer service complaints), so I went with the less expensive callaway. Quality is GREAT. Much better than a knock-off Japanese brand I tried two years ago.

    I recommend not going for the cheapest no-name brands because you never know what you’re going to get. I wouldn’t go for Bushnell either unless money doesn’t play a part in your calculations.

    Hope this helps, happy golfing playas!

    May 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    Pierre de Terrebonne

    J’ai utilisé le télémètre le lendemain de sa réception et j’ai comparé avec d’autres joueurs qui ont aussi des télémètres plus dispendieux que le Callaway Golf-300 Pro et nous étions tous égaux ou à 1 Y près.
    Facile d’utilisation, le mode SLOPE ( inclinaison ou pente) ainsi que le balayage des différents obstacles ou limites est rapide et m’aide à mieux évaluer les possibilités de coups. Il est de format facile a tenir, léger mais on le devine robuste pour résister aux chocs et est doté d’un fort aimant qui se fixe bien au cadre d’une voiturette. Le boîtier de remisage ou transport est très bien conçu, sécuritaire et rapide d’accès.

    May 16, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ronald I. Miller

    I needed to replace an older rangefinder, so I purchased one of the cheapo ~$100 versions available on Amazon. It looked nice, but it simply didn’t work reliably, and frequently couldn’t locate a pin. I returned it, and got this Callaway unit.
    It’s great. Compact, bright viewfinder, picks up pins reliably. And I like the little birdie chirp it gives when it spots the pin. It does occasionally miss a pin and give the distance to a tree that was in the frame, so you always have to be prepared to do a reality-check on a surprisingly long distance. Step off to the side a couple of yards, and repeat the reading.

    April 21, 2022
  • Avatar

    Andrew B.

    This works exactly as described. It comes packaged in a hard case which is nice and good for protection with cleaning cloth. The easy to use mode change and slope with flag lock are awesome. I would make sure to purchase it on sale just to get the best bang for the buck. Overall I no longer golf without because it makes that much of a difference when determining my club selection. I’m not the best golfer and usually golf in the mid to low 90s, but after using this twice I improved my game by 7 strokes on the first game and then shot my best ever of an 80! I couldn’t be happier and this is definitely worth the money for any golf enthusiast looking to improve their game.

    April 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    Lightweight and easy to use. Very accurate. Highly recommend. Much better than my previous two Bushnell rangefinders which were also more expensive.

    April 18, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service