Sale!

Discount on Band-Aid Brand Tru-Stay Sheer Strips Adhesive Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, All One Size, 80 ct

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal June, 2024

(10 customer reviews)

$3.38 35% Off

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 80-count box of Band-Aid Brand Tru-Stay Sheer Strips Adhesive Bandages to help minor cuts and scrapes heal.
  • These sterile bandages are sheer in appearance
  • The Microvent backing of these sheer bandages provides superior breathability.
Product Dimensions

,

Item model number

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

10 reviews for Discount on Band-Aid Brand Tru-Stay Sheer Strips Adhesive Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, All One Size, 80 ct

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Ron Hill

    Exactly as advertised and fast delivery. Thanks

    June 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    iyc_nyc

    These bandaids are the right size to cover most common wounds like a scrape or kitchen knife mishap. They really stick to the skin but not to the wound itself and can be removed with a basic effort to peel them off. They hold up to being wet, but these are not waterproof. Because the strips are sheer or clear, they are not that obvious on any skin color so not all that dramatic to look at. Best thing is the value of having so many of these in the one handy box. You can change the covering as needed and not worry about running out. They’re wrapped to remain sterile. The price is terrific for the quantity provided. Good idea to stock up if you happen to have active little kids playing rough & tumble or if you’re just clumsy or accident prone like me!

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Regina Baker

    Great bandage but the box had mostly small bandages. They adhere good to dry skin but if you have any type of lotion or antibiotic cream on the skin it’s like there is no adhesive at all. Still very happy with them overall.

    June 17, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ana Maria

    Unfortunately, accidents happen and with this assortment of band aids you have it covered. They come in different shapes and sizes. I always keep a few in my bag and some in the glove compartment of my car as you never know when an accident or cut can occur.

    June 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    jennifer

    Having just tried a competitor’s brand, I went running back to these Band-Aid bandages. These work perfectly — they are thin and unobtrusive, stick incredibly well (even on slightly damp skin, or skin with newly applied lotion), are super flexible, and stay on. They’re also easy to remove without trauma.

    They are not waterproof, but I have showered with these on, and find that they dry fairly quickly, so water doesn’t get excessively trapped inside.

    Despite the product description as of this review (8/15/19) indicating that these bandages are all one size, they actually are not. This is a variety pack, with some very large kneecap sized bandages, a large number of standard sized bandages, some mini ones and some in between.

    I highly recommend these – won’t go back to any other.

    May 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    jennifer

    Writing the review so people know how many of each come in the box!
    (30) 3/4 in x 3 in regular size
    (2) 2 1/4 in x 3 in large rectangle
    (34) 5/8 in x 2 1/4 in regular size
    (14) 7/8 in x 7/8 in little square

    May 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    GizmoGal

    Great price. We ended up ordering a few more boxes to keep in the car and other places. Bandaid brand has been a favorite for years. I have sensitive skin and never had a problem with this. Order from this seller. Very kind and helpful.

    May 22, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bill S

    I needed the 2 x 4 inch ones which was a bit of a let down being there are only two but its all good at least now I know for future. The band-aids came out easily which was nice unlike some other brands I had tried locally which even with scissors was next to impossible to get out of their package. I like how easy it was to apply it to the needed area as well & it sticks well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who needs them.

    May 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Anthony W. Ford, Jr.

    Great product to have around!
    The adhesive bandages stay on all day (on dry skin). But will also stay on during an workout with some sweat. And the skin dries down under them (some bandages maintain moist under)… so they are breathable.
    The band is elastic, easy to fix and quite comfortable.
    Since they are `comfort sheer` they do tend to be easier to rip than the normal version; but is you handle with care one should not have an issue.
    I really like that you have more types of bandages, but I always finish one quickly and some remain never used (liked to big ones). They are individually wrapped and you can just take some with you in a mini emergency kit.

    April 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Shelly Itkin

    Great size for big hands, curved edges help keep the band-aid from peeling off. None of those little band-aids that never get used.

    April 23, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service