Discount on Baby Girl’s 3pc Rib Frill Long Sleeve Romper and Pant Set

Hot Summer Deal Save Upto 50% June, 2024

(8 customer reviews)

$16.99

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • Cotton
  • Snap closure
  • Premium-quality cotton rib fabric for baby girl outfits.Soft and cozy,skin-friendly for baby.Perfect baby girl clothes for gifts.
  • Baby girl outfits with adorable heart prints express great love from family.The ruffled layered shoulder,frill pant and headband will highlight your beloved Baby beauty.
  • Baby girl’s clothing set are perfect for baby photo, birthday gift, indoor, outdoor, baby shower gifts, Christmas, Valentine’s day,new year and any occasions.
  • Recommended Age: Suitable for baby 3-6 months girl clothes, 6-9 months baby girl clothes, 9-12 months baby girl clothes and 12 to 18 month girl clothes.
  • Baby girl outfits includes long sleeve romper,pant,headband.
Package Dimensions

,

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

8 reviews for Discount on Baby Girl’s 3pc Rib Frill Long Sleeve Romper and Pant Set

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Faith M Hazan

    This item was a baby shower gift

    July 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Chilove Miracle

    Super cute outfit. It was a tad bit too large but I can’t wait for my little one to wear it when the weather is cooler. Great quality❤️

    July 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    CiennaElise

    I do not know about the fit since my daughter has not had her baby yet, but, it is super cute, soft and I am happy with the quality of the outfit.

    June 25, 2022
  • Avatar

    Betty - Missouri

    I can’t explain enough how happy I am with this purchase! My first order had 2 sets for my granddaughters’ Christmas gifts. However, as babies are wont to do, both grew MUCH faster than I anticipated. When I scheduled a return, the order was picked up the next day. I paid $6 to have it picked up at my rural home which was a bargain compared to traveling a minimum of 35 miles to a UPS drop off location. I ordered 2 new sets in the larger sizes for our sweet granddaughters (they are cousins 2 months apart) and I received the new sets 2 days earlier than I was told the first would be here. Praise the Lord! They arrived before needed for Christmas! I am so happy with this company.

    June 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    Chilove Miracle

    I was impressed with the quality of the fabric
    This is a cute outfit as you can see, my baby is 13 months old i bought the size up!!!
    Super soft and the headband is just the cutest
    It’s so comfy and looks great on my baby girl.
    I highly recommend this set.

    May 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Laila

    This is an amazing little outfit. The quality is great and the fit is as expected!!! I will be buying this in other sizes for sure. *I did use the headband as a belt just for fun.

    May 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    gwen knox

    Very cute the only thing i dont love is the headband. You have to tie it yourself and I’m just never able to do it so i usually dont use it at all.

    May 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    Wayne and Jenny B.

    I ordered this to match some other items I bought in a store. I love the fabric! The baby came early so she is tiny still but I’m sure when she wears this soft and comfy outfit it will be perfect! It’s very well made and her mom loves it! Packaging and timely delivery were on point! I’ll order again when the time comes up!

    April 24, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service