Discount on AslabCrew 2-Way Zipper Unisex Belt Bag with Adjustable Strap Fanny Packs Mini Waist Pouch for Outdoor Hiking Running Travel, Black

Claim upto 50% Coupon Deal Now! June, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$8.98

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.

The AslabCrew 2-Way Zipper Unisex Belt Bag with Adjustable Strap Fanny Pack is a versatile and practical bag that can be used for outdoor activities such as hiking, running, and traveling. Here are some of its features:

    1. 2-Way Zipper: The bag features a 2-way zipper that allows for easy and quick access to your belongings.
    2. Adjustable Strap: The adjustable strap allows you to wear the bag as a waist pouch or a crossbody bag, providing flexibility and comfort.
    3. Multiple Compartments: The bag has multiple compartments and pockets that can hold your phone, wallet, keys, and other essentials, keeping them organized and easy to access.
    4. Durable Material: The bag is made of high-quality and water-resistant material that is durable and long-lasting, protecting your belongings from moisture and damage.
    5. Stylish Design: The bag has a sleek and modern design that is unisex and can be paired with any outfit, making it a versatile accessory.

The AslabCrew 2-Way Zipper Unisex Belt Bag is a versatile and durable fanny pack with an adjustable strap, perfect for outdoor activities like hiking, running, and traveling. Its features include a two-way zipper, multiple compartments, and a water-resistant material. The pack is made of high-quality materials and is designed to be comfortable to wear for extended periods. Its sleek and minimalist design makes it a stylish accessory for any outfit. Overall, it is a practical and convenient option for anyone in need of a functional and fashionable waist pack.

Department ‏

Item Weight

Country of Origin

Item model number

13 reviews for Discount on AslabCrew 2-Way Zipper Unisex Belt Bag with Adjustable Strap Fanny Packs Mini Waist Pouch for Outdoor Hiking Running Travel, Black

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Jeran Smith

    Me encanto! Me la lleve a esquiar y me encanto no tuve que andar cargando mi bolsa y mil cosas. Ahí lleve todo lo que necesitaba!

    April 26, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rescue-Foster-Adopt

    I just received my order today and I already love it. I own many belt bags from different manufacturers. This one is #1. The fabric is soft and flexible and so comfortable when I am sitting or moving. If I only have my phone and a credit card in the bag it collapses and is less bulky than other bags. The double zippers are a MUST. I have the LLL name brand and although I like that one, it only has one zipper and it seems to open on the “wrong side” for how I want to quickly access my phone. I also like the fact that the “belt” is one continuous loop so there is no loose end to keep tucked in. Overall A+ for this product in the areas of style, fabric, size, comfort and price. I am deciding now what color to get next.

    April 24, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rescue-Foster-Adopt

    I bought these for myself and my daughters for Easter, for our trip to Jamaica! It was great having these in addition to our personal item when flying, and around the resort. I’d say this is a lululemon dupe for sure. I could afford to buy myself a Lululemon bag like this, but I personally don’t love having the same thing as everyone else so I liked the minimalistic look of this bag compared to the Lulu version. The buckle and strap are very nice, high quality. And the interior little organization pockets were super handy. Highly recommend.

    April 19, 2023
  • Avatar

    Rianelca Medalla

    The strap is not that long. I have wide back and would like the strap to be a little longer. At its longest, the pouch sits at top of my chest. Made for women. But still comfortable and light

    April 19, 2023
  • Avatar

    maryw

    I’m OBSESSED. The hands-free is literally perfect. I didn’t realize how convenient this cross-body pouch would be until I finally got one. I GET IT NOW, Y’ALL LOL!

    I wear this EVERYWHEREEEE. I can’t go without it, and I need one in every color. The fabric is waterproof, the zipper feels so secure, yet not stiff at all. I can fit my phone, AirPods, sanitizer,
    my “quid kit”, full-sized mascara, chapstick, moisturizer, pen, small clips, ID, birth control pills, eyebrow gel, a couple tampons and liners, keys AND my full sized face detoxifying pore scrub that I take for overnight babysitting.

    I don’t take it off when I’m driving, it doesn’t get in the way, and it’s ADORABLE with every outfit. Especially lounge wear & athletic outfits!!

    I went on my first 1 hour indoor walk after being super depressed for a while, and I wore it the entire time with the pouch on my back. I just swiveled it around and it didn’t budge the entire time.

    Don’t walk RUN TO YOUR CART AND PURCHASE IT IMMEDIATELY. You will not be disappointed!!! I’ll post a pic of what it holds!! 🙂

    April 10, 2023
  • Avatar

    Kristen Morrisett

    I have been looking for a new side purse for the gym and travel and this did not disappoint!
    I
    The color was just as expected, fits so many things and has pockets for all your needs ! Would highly recommend for moms on the go, travel or for really anyone who doesn’t like the clunky purses !

    March 31, 2023
  • Avatar

    K. Carl

    My unsolicited comparison of this bag versus Lulu lemon: Both bags are the same size. The strap is the same length, width, appears to be same material . Aslab strap is continuous though so it looks much more finished. Lulu strap has two pieces of color coordinated elastic to hold down the tail-practical but not pretty. Zipper: Both bags have the same quality zipper m, but Lulu has a metal logo pull. Aslab wins big in functionality though since it has a double zipper. The Lulu bag has a single pull zipper, so when the bag is opened, small items sometimes fall out. The double zipper on Aslab Crew allows opening from just the top, not all the way down the side of the bag. Fabric: Lulu bags has superior, silky thick fabric. Aslab Crew bag has lighter weight fabric and is wrinkly, similar to linen.

    Overall, considering the price, Aslab Crew bag is a better deal

    March 18, 2023
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I was going to give it 5 stars but it’s the WRONG COLOR. I read one comment before buying this that they received the wrong color and I was kinda afraid it would also happen to me. And of course, it did. 🥲

    This is NOT BROWN. The color is still pretty but that is not the point… what if I already have this color? 🤔 A little disappointed and sad. Other than the color issue, I like it for the price I paid for it.

    Please keep in mind that if you order brown, you might receive this color. It’s more of a rose gold color.

    March 14, 2023
  • Avatar

    Heather

    Purchased for a teen. Sure, we love the certain bags like this that you can find at LLL… But I was looking for an inexpensive option that is similar in style, functional, and cute. This works great. Teen is happy. The two way zipper is what set this one apart from others, and it’s nice! Will be back for another I am sure.

    March 12, 2023
  • Avatar

    Gabriela Rodríguez

    I liked it but they sent the wrong colour! 😔

    February 28, 2023

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service