Sale!

Discount on Apple Pencil (2nd Generation), White

Reveal Upto 50% Discount Deal July, 2024

(8 customer reviews)

$79.00 39% Off

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
SKU: 5D2DD62B Category: Tags: ,
  • Compatible with iPad mini (6th generation), iPad Air (5th and 4th generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd, 4th, and 5th generations), iPad Pro 11-inch (3rd, 2nd, and 1st generations)
  • Apple Pencil (2nd generation) brings your work to life. With imperceptible lag, pixel-perfect precision, and tilt and pressure sensitivity, it transforms into your favorite creative instrument, your paint brush, your charcoal, or your pencil.
  • It makes painting, sketching, doodling, and even note-taking better than ever.
  • It magnetically attaches to iPad mini (6th generation), iPad Pro and iPad Air, charges wirelessly, and lets you change tools with a simple double tap.

8 reviews for Discount on Apple Pencil (2nd Generation), White

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    ML

    I love using my Apple Pencil 2, just am not a fan of the high price – especially when dropping $900 on the 11″ iPad Pro. I wish Apple would throw it in or at least let you add it for 1/2 price at the time of purchase. It’s such an essential tool, especially if you’re a digital artist or like taking notes by hand rather than typing. As for apps that rock with this: Notability for note-taking and ProCreate for graphic design. Match made in heaven.

    June 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    Hoppaguy

    Bought this in March 2019 along with an iPad Pro. Both items were sold by Amazon as “new.” This past week the pencil died. No big deal, there’s a one year warranty. However, Apple informed me that the warranty on my pencil’s serial number expired already. The Apple warranty department is reviewing this as I was able to produce an Amazon receipt showing that Amazon sold this to me as “new”, but they told me this was not the first time they’ve seen this. I think for me, this is the final straw with Amazon, coupled with reports of them banning books based on political viewpoints, I’m done giving Amazon my Prime money. As for the pencil, it makes using the iPad easier, but shame on Apple for milking $130 from people for something that should cost no more than $50. Incidentally, we checked the serial number on the iPad. At least Amazon got that right.

    June 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I am an amateur artist trying to learn how to do digital art. As someone who is used a pencil and paper, I have had a hard time transitioning to the new medium. However, this device has made it very easy for me to make the transition. If you’re a traditional artist trying to get into digital art, I would definitely recommend getting this.

    May 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    Dibujados | Miguel Brito

    New, the box in perfect condition and unopened. Perfect functioning!

    May 18, 2022
  • Avatar

    Dibujados | Miguel Brito

    Visually there seems to be not too much of a difference from the first release of the apple pencil but this iteration 2.0 is definitely worth the upgrade! Charging and connecting is so super easy now. The pencil reacts super well for drawing, sketching, drafting and to me as an interior architect especially well with autoCAD, morpholio and other drawing apps. The tab on the pen to bring the eraser to front makes my workflow so much more enjoyable. Although it doesn’t seem like much that Apple has added one flat side to the overall round pencil design it makes such a huge difference in holding comfort. The fact that it attaches magnetically to the side of my iPad pro is super helpful as I don’t have to look for the pencil any more. It is right were it belongs to be while not being in the way. Absolute buying recommendation if you are a heavy graphics designer or even just a casual user. It is also just a whole lot of fun to interact with the pencil on the iPad!

    May 13, 2022
  • Avatar

    Samantha

    The Good:
    -Pairs instantly with IPad 11 Pro
    -Easy charging on side of IPad
    -Comfortable to hold
    -Writes flawlessly
    -Good balance

    The Bad:
    -A bit expensive

    The Bottom Line:
    I use my Apple Pencil 2 everyday as I take notes with my IPad Pro 11. The Apple Pencil 2 is a definite upgrade to the Apple Pencil 1 almost just because you can charge the pencil by attaching it to your IPad. This feature alone makes the Apple Pencil worth buying. The Apple Pencil 2 also has no lag and write flawlessly. It is very comfortable to hold. The only downside is the pencil is a bit expensive but that’s common for most Apple products. Overall, I would recommend the Apple Pencil 2 if you have a new version of the IPad Pro.

    May 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    ChrisCr0ss

    Pairs to the new iPad so easily and I love that it charges without having to be plugged in! Apple really listened to what we wanted changed and did it! As an artist, I love this so incredibly much

    April 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    Hoppaguy

    I ordered this yesterday, and used Prime to get it today. Everything looked pretty nice and official until I looked inside. The Apple Pencil wasn’t even in there! There were only bolts and screws for some reason. Underneath the bolts and screws, there were little yellow stains, too. Later, I noticed that it said, “Designed by Apple in Californi.” There was a typo! I had to return it so now they’re sending me a replacement. Still confused why that happened.

    April 14, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service