Discount on Amoretu Women Summer Tunic Dress V Neck Casual Loose Flowy Swing Shift Dresses

Hot Summer Deal Save Upto 50% July, 2024

(13 customer reviews)

$38.96

Hurry Up! Claim your deal.
  • 100% dacron, breathable, soft and comfortable
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Deep v neckline with lantern long sleeve/short sleeve/sleeveless, super sexy, fashionable and elegant.
  • Pleated loose swing dress with tunic length, solid color, ruffle, simple and plain, tiered dress, can be easily dress up and dress down.
  • Above the knee length dress, perfect for casual daily wear, party, club, work, office, business, vacation, beach, etc.
  • Perfect tunic dress for leggings, tights, or laying with coat, jackets, sweaters in spring, fall and winter.
  • NOTICE: Please refer to our size chart on the last picture for choosing your most suitable one.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Product Dimensions

,

Item model number

Department ‏

Date First Available

,

Manufacturer

13 reviews for Discount on Amoretu Women Summer Tunic Dress V Neck Casual Loose Flowy Swing Shift Dresses

Quality

100%

Price

100%

Service

100%

Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Esther O'Byrne

    I love the green colour of this dress. The style is cute too. My biggest problem with it is that it is too tight in the chest. I’m 36D and bought M. I will be forever pulling it back down after I lift my arms. It fits ok in the shoulder, so I don’t want to order a L. Oh well, for the price I can’t complain too much.

    September 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    Brooklynn Oliver

    The material has a sweaty armpit smell and a weird feel to it. It’s soft but is a material that would smell awful mixed with sweat and would stick to sweat. I would prefer a soft cotton material.

    I love the neck and fit. I ordered a medium. My abdomen where the top and middle meet is 33 inches around. Hoping the smell washes out

    September 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    G Bruce

    Would never buy from this seller. I was refunded $2.60 after I paid for shipping myself of $21 and item cost was over $40. Material was horrible, stitching terrible. Not happy at losing $60

    August 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    LAMC82

    Pros: Loved the flowy style of the dress. I’m normally a 2X (16/18) and bought the XXL which surprisingly fit fine and hid my belly. The sleeves provided a nice amount of coverage. Cons: it’s Shein quality but double the cost. Plus, the dress is really, really short. I am average height and it fell above my knees. I wore shorts underneath to help avoid any flashing situations but I was still self conscious and tugging on the material most of the night. Dress material is light, but not very breathable (like a poly/chiffon) and pretty sheer. Second reason I wore the bike shorts is was because I was afraid it would be see-through. I was going to wear a tank underneath too but the V-neck didn’t allow for it. It seemed to wash OK, but don’t know what it will be like when it dries (I am using a drying rack to air dry the dress). If it shrinks at all in the length, it will be unwearable.
    Overall, it worked for the few hours I needed it to, but not sure I’d wear again.

    August 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Nat

    Very cute dress- size up! I ordered a large, 5’4 3 months postpartum so I still have baby weight to lose, dress fit everywhere but my chest area (squished my boobs) and upper arms- tight with no give. I’m gonna order up and see if that helps! It’s adorbs though

    August 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    Amazon Customer

    I bought this dress for the fall and plan on wearing it with riding boots. It definitely fits larger than I expected, but I remedied that by adding a belt. I feel like if I had ordered a smaller size, it might be too tight through the shoulders and chest. (I’m 5’4 ,155lbs, and usually wear a size 6. I bought a large.) the body and the sleeves are the loosest areas.

    August 12, 2022
  • Avatar

    Elbsko

    I love this dress. It’s lightweight but not sheer (navy), the sleeve length was perfect (and you can make it 3/4 by pushing the elastic wristband up under the sleeves), and the hem ended approximately 1 inch above my knees. The only change I would have preferred was if it could be slightly less big through the middle- so it’s very generous but perhaps a little too big if anything. I’m always a medium as I have a broader back/ wider shoulders for my size and I wonder if a small would have been ok? Either way, the medium worked for me and I highly recommend this dress!!

    July 23, 2022
  • Avatar

    Jenna Hughes

    Love the dress, fits well. I ordered a size Small, bust is a smidge tight but works. I’m a 34D so I just wear a bra without any padding…. Only issue is the bottom tier of the dress is see through which I didn’t realize until I was at work in the light/sun and a coworker pointed it out. Wouldn’t notice it if wearing at night. Not a huge issue, will just put a liner in. Otherwise it’s perfect!

    July 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    D

    I liked the dress but it was too small for me so I requested a return. I soon realized that I must pay for the return since they do not pay the postage. I was then going to contact the seller asking why they do not provide paid mailing like many other good sellers do, thankfully, but there was no link available for me to contact them. I was going to buy a XL but definitely won’t now.

    July 10, 2022
  • Avatar

    SuzanneED

    No wonder this is so popular – I received so many compliments. Living in a warmer climate means I don’t often get to wear items like this unless the weather is getting a little bit colder. I was very happy to receive this the other day and ignored the 85° weather. I was surprised that it did not make me feel hotter despite the black color. I felt beautiful and an acquaintance told me that I looked extremely well put together that day. Thank you for helping me look and feel my best. I hope everyone gives this one a try it has just the right amount of stretch it’s super flattering on everyone from the reviews and it is very soft and comfortable to wear. I don’t like elastic or tight clothing so this was a dream. It looked like it faded well/tightly but it felt roomy and super comfortable. Thank you so much again.

    July 10, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Quality
Price
Service